Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:27:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:27:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
easy to get reservation. hav lunch at bza. both trains punctual.

17846/Σ vskp shirdi chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by karthikpervela  Jan 02 2014 (10:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 1296 km  1 xfers
#1. 12805/Janmabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 17213/Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 18h 25m Distance: 946 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 08:30 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 169 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Nagarsol

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Janmabhoomi Express/12805
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:15+1??10.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  06:44-106:45+01m??117.07446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  06:58+1006:59+111m??133.09532mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#4/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)07:14+1807:15+181m??157.08922mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#5/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  07:42+2207:43+231m??197.05924mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#6/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  08:00+2208:01+221m??1114.08528mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  08:27+2608:28+271m??1150.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#8/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  09:16+3109:18+322m??1201.06823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#9/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  09:55+4509:56+451m??1243.08918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#10/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  10:28+5110:29+521m??1290.011218mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1019.0
#11/==/NZDNuzvid (3 PFs)  10:39+1:0110:40+1:011m??1309.03128mSCRHanuman Junction Pin:521110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2041.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)12:00+2412:10+2210m??1350.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express/17213 - Buffer: 2h 5m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#13!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)13:50-614:05+315m??1350.09326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:05100.0
#14/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  15:10+3815:12+382m??1450.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:38108.0
#15/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  16:50+3016:52+312m??1558.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#16/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  17:05+3817:07+412m??1568.043290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations03:03132.0
#17/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)20:10+1320:35+925m??1700.073539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations01:30108.0
#18|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  22:05+4022:06+431m??1808.047524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0752.0
#19|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  23:13+3323:15+382m??1860.059385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#20|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  23:45+3523:46+381m??1890.048344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1459.0
#21|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+2801:02+312m??2949.058378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#22!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  01:25+4101:30+495m??2971.034367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5331.0
#23!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  02:23+3402:25+572m??21002.036384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#24|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  03:13+5603:15+1:002m??21030.067411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#25|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  04:58+5905:00+1:042m??21144.044502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#26|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  06:25+3506:30+415m??21207.044558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:0089.0
#27|--|NSL•Nagarsol (2 PFs)•  08:30+7-??21296.0-589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.