Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:20:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:20:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- Chennai- Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- Katni- Mughal Sarai- DANAPUR- Patna-- Mokama- Kiul- Jamalpur- Bhagalpur.

17867/Σ Bangalore- Bhagalpur (Catch 2nd train 12336 at Danapur) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 04 2014 (15:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 104h 35m  37 halts  Distance: 2940 km  1 xfers
#1. 22352/Yesvantpur - Patliputra Weekly Express
Travel Time: 47h 43m Distance: 2703 km
xfer @ DNR/Danapur  Buffer: 2h 3m
#2. 12336/Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 49m Distance: 231 km
Departs @ 09:55
Platform# 1
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 18:30 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Patliputra Weekly Express/22352
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -09:55+0110.031918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3819.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  10:33+010:34+01m2119.069907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations01:54132.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  12:28+012:30+02m51151.075404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  13:38-113:40+02m21235.076215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#5/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  14:28+014:30+02m01296.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#6/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:55+016:15+020m111364.0568mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:28138.0
#7/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:43+018:45+02m21502.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#8/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:10+019:11+01m21540.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#9/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:36+020:37+01m11657.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18138.0
#10/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:55+023:05+010m01795.08026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:15101.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:20+000:21+01m22896.079118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:22107.0
#12/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:43+301:45+32m221003.065271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#13/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  03:18+003:19+01m121104.067170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#14/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:24+004:25+01m121177.044184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3569.0
#15/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+006:10+010m421246.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#16/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  06:27-106:29+02m021260.051194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:51195.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+010:30+010m021455.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24104.0
#18/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  11:54+011:56+02m021559.056478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3387.0
#19/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:29-113:31+02m321646.033643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations03:14107.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)16:45+016:55+010m021753.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35245.0
#21%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+021:40+010m321998.064417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#22%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  23:05+023:10+05m022089.084387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#23%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:20+000:30+010m232188.054321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10170.0
#24/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction (3 PFs)  03:40-1003:45-5m032358.08097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0080.0
#25/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  04:45-1004:50-5m032438.04787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:10-206:20-10m032501.06184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
48 intermediate stations03:18202.0
#27/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  09:38+009:40+02m032703.01859mECRDanapur, Bihar
Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express/12336 - Buffer: 6m
258 intermediate stations01:596.0
#28/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  11:39+3:1711:41+3:212m052709.01559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3910.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  12:20+3:1812:30+3:2110m152719.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#30/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  12:45+3:3112:47+3:322m052729.06558mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#31/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  12:58+3:3713:00+3:372m052741.02254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:238.0
#32/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  13:23+3:2513:25+3:262m052749.06453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#33/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:39+3:2913:41+3:302m052764.09953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#34/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  13:52+3:3713:54+3:392m052782.07749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#35/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  14:14+3:4914:19+3:465m052808.03148mECR803302, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#36/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  14:53+3:4514:55+3:502m052825.01747mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5416.0
#37/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  15:49+3:4315:51+3:452m052841.0652mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:141.0
#38/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+3:4016:12+3:407m052842.05354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#39%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  16:30+3:5116:31+3:531m052858.03651mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#40%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  16:43+3:5416:44+3:571m052865.03653mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3722.0
#41%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:21+3:5517:26+3:585m052887.05156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#42%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  17:39+4:0417:40+4:051m052898.04942mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#43%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  18:02+4:0418:04+4:042m052916.05644mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#44%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  18:30+4:10-152940.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.