Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 15:33:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 15:33:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- Chennai- Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- Katni- Mughal Sarai- DANAPUR- Patna-- Mokama- Begu Sarai- Khagaria- Saharsa. **** REACH PATNA from DANAPUR which is just 9 KM.**********

17868/Σ Bangalore- Begu Sarai- Saharsa (Catch 2nd train 12568 at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 04 2014 (15:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 50m  6 halts  Distance: 2919 km  1 xfers
#1. 22352/Yesvantpur - Patliputra Express
Travel Time: 47h 43m Distance: 2705 km
xfer @ DNR/Danapur  Buffer: 3h 7m
#2. 12568/Patna - Saharsa Rajya Rani SF Express
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 214 km
Departs @ 09:55
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 16:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 6 halts. 60 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Patliputra Express/22352
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -09:55-??10.049918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  10:33-10:34-1m??121.069907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations01:54131.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  12:28-12:30-2m??1152.075404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0885.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  13:38-13:40-2m??1237.076215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#5/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  14:28-14:30-2m??1298.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2569.0
#6/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•15:55-16:15-20m??1367.0568mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:28137.0
#7/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:43-18:45-2m??1504.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#8/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:10-19:11-1m??1543.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#9/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:36-20:37-1m??1659.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18139.0
#10/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:55-23:05-10m??1798.08026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:15100.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:20-00:21-1m??2898.079118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:22108.0
#12/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:43-01:45-2m??21006.065271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#13/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  03:18-03:19-1m??21107.067170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.0
#14/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??21179.044184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3570.0
#15/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00-06:10-10m??21249.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#16/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  06:27-06:29-2m??21263.051194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:51194.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:20-10:30-10m??21457.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:24105.0
#18/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  11:54-11:56-2m??21562.056478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3387.0
#19/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:29-13:31-2m??21649.033643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations03:14107.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m??21756.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35245.0
#21%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30-21:40-10m??22001.064417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#22%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  23:05-23:10-5m??22092.084388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#23%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:20-00:30-10m??32190.054322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10170.0
#24/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  03:40-03:45-5m??32360.08097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0080.0
#25/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  04:45-04:50-5m??32440.04787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2064.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m??32504.06184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
46 intermediate stations03:18201.0
#27/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  09:38-09:40-2m??32705.01859mECRDanapur, Bihar
Patna - Saharsa Rajya Rani SF Express/12568
0 intermediate stations-9:-400.0
#28/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:45-??32705.07757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#29/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:20-13:22-2m??32750.07353mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#30/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  13:58-14:00-2m??32794.02948mECR803302, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#31/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  15:10-15:11-1m??32828.07747mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#32/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  15:42-15:43-1m??32868.03344mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:169.0
#33/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  15:59-16:00-1m??32877.06144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#34%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  16:25-16:27-2m??32902.05642mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#35%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  16:45--??32919.0-47mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.