Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:22:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:22:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chhindwada Nagpur Via Amla

1787/Σ Chhindwada Nagpur Via Amla ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 16 2012 (16:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 20m  43 halts  Distance: 1718 km  1 xfers
#1. 14623/Patalkot Express
Travel Time: 2h 20m Distance: 115 km
xfer @ AMLA/Amla Junction  Buffer: 19m
#2. 11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 38h 41m Distance: 1603 km
Departs @ 10:15
Platform# ???
Chhindwara Junction/CWA
Arrives @ 03:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 43 halts. 399 intermediate Stations between Chhindwara Junction and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patalkot Express/14623
#1%--%CWA»Chhindwara Junction (4 PFs)»  -10:15+23??10.045676mSECRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#2/--/PUXParasia (2 PFs)  10:53+4110:55+412m??129.040775mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#3/--/JNOJunnor Deo (2 PFs)  11:23+3811:25+392m??147.053764mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#4/--/NVGNawegaon (1 PFs)  11:53+3711:55+372m??172.053799mCRNawegaon Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#5/--/BXYBordhai (1 PFs)  12:13+3212:15+322m??188.081713mCRBordhai Amla District Betul, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#6/--/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)12:35+4112:40+515m??1115.073734mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
Deekshabhoomi Express/11046 - Buffer: 19m
0 intermediate stations00:120.0
#7/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  12:52+1:3012:54+1:312m??1115.0103734mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3763.0
#8/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:31+2:0213:32+2:021m??1178.030478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3719.0
#9/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+1:4414:10+1:451m??1197.065411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+1:3815:40+1:4110m??1283.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#11/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  16:44+1:4816:45+1:491m??1359.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5485.0
#12/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  18:39+1:0018:40+1:031m??1444.029198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:4579.0
#13|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)T21:25-21:30-5m??1523.014230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:3021.0
#14|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  23:00-123:10+510m??1544.080248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#15|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  23:44+2223:45+231m??1589.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:55140.0
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:40+503:45+295m??2729.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#17!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+3904:30+585m??2759.029384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#18|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  05:28+4605:30+472m??2788.053411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.0
#19|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  07:39+3707:40+431m??2902.047502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#20|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:00+4209:05+475m??2965.039558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:54112.0
#21/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  11:59-311:59+200m??21077.039582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:311.0
#22/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30-312:35+205m??21078.065582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#23/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:14+3213:15+341m??21120.051508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:12112.0
#24/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  15:27+2515:30+273m??21232.048651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#25/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:15+517:30+1915m??21316.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#26/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)19:15+3519:30+4615m??21391.043556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:22146.0
#27!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  22:52+1422:55+383m??21537.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations03:15134.0
#28!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+1802:15+175m??31671.035556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2047.0
#29|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  03:35-14-??31718.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.