Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 13:49:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 13:49:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily slip connector to get full train reservation

17877/Σ Nizamuddin Hubli ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jan 04 2014 (21:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 25m  10 halts  Distance: 2150 km  1 xfers
#1. 12780/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 25m Distance: 1871 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 11047/Miraj - Hubballi Express
Travel Time: 6h 15m Distance: 279 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 06:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL

1 xfers. 10 halts. 35 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hubballi Junction (Hubli)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Goa Express (PT)/12780
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:00-??10.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  16:43-16:45-2m??1134.072182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:30-17:35-5m??1188.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:00118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:35-19:40-5m??1306.065213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3097.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  21:10-21:22-12m??1403.077259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:48292.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:10-01:15-5m??2695.061498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  02:45-02:50-5m??2787.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  05:30-05:35-5m??2971.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:10-07:30-20m??21094.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#10/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  07:53-07:55-2m??21118.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50160.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  09:45-09:50-5m??21278.039582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#12/--/KPG•Kopargaon (2 PFs)•  10:55-11:00-5m??21321.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#13/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  11:38-11:40-2m??21365.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#14/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  12:47-12:50-3m??21432.044651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:5584.0
#15/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶14:45-15:00-15m??21516.057520mCRDistrict-Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#16/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶16:20-16:35-15m??21592.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:40145.0
#17!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  19:15-19:20-5m??21737.061638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#18!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  20:18-20:20-2m??21796.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#19!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:27-21:30-3m??21864.08558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:557.0
#20!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  22:25-22:30-5m??21871.070556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Miraj - Hubballi Express/11047
0 intermediate stations-22:-300.0
#21!==!MRJ»Miraj Junction (6 PFs)»  -00:10-??31871.060556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#22!==!SEDShedbal (1 PFs)  00:27-00:29-2m??31888.083593mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#23!==!UGRUgar Khurd (2 PFs)  00:36-00:38-2m??31898.046561mSWR591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  00:46-00:48-2m??31904.068548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#25!==!CNCChinchli  00:54-00:56-2m??31911.063561mSWRChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#26!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  01:06-01:08-2m??31921.070595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#27!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  01:33-01:35-2m??31950.063626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5558.0
#28!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  02:30-02:32-2m??32008.049751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#29!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  03:35-03:45-10m??32060.061643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#30!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  04:18-04:20-2m??32093.035567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0337.0
#31|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  05:23-05:25-2m??32130.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0020.0
#32|==|UBL•Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)•  06:25--??32150.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.