Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:48:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:48:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Time effective.

17895/Σ Bareilly kalyan pune chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Roadside Romeo~  Jan 06 2014 (01:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 45m  22 halts  Distance: 2837 km  1 xfers
#1. 14314/Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 56m Distance: 1570 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 2h 14m
#2. 12163/Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1232 km
Departs @ 11:00
Platform# 3
Bareilly Junction/BE
Arrives @ 19:45 +2 nights
Platform# 7
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bareilly Junction and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/14314
#1|--|BE»Bareilly Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:00+4310.036174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#2|--|AOAonla (2 PFs)  11:45+411:47+92m1127.044176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#3|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+512:50+45m1169.052193mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#4|--|BBABabrala (1 PFs)  13:40+213:45+65m01113.031185mNRDistrict Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4554.0
#5/--/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  15:30-215:35+05m21167.059191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#6/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)16:55+817:30+1035m41246.028167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5325.0
#7/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  18:23+2118:25+212m41271.016171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#8/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)18:40+2218:45+235m11275.060173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#9/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  20:05+2820:07+282m11354.057178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4139.0
#10/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:48+2820:53+285m11393.060213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3797.0
#11/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  22:30+3322:40+3310m01490.042259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:40153.0
#12/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+2502:25+255m22643.076413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+2904:20+295m12782.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#14/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  04:32+2904:34+292m02789.033496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:3685.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:10+2107:20+2210m02874.091328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5076.0
#16/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  08:10+2308:12+232m32950.060289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48107.0
#17/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+2010:05+205m021057.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#18/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  10:58+2011:00+202m121126.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+2011:55+2010m021181.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#20/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:18+2112:20+212m221205.094212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:42160.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  14:02+2214:05+223m321365.058 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1573.0
#22/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  15:20+1915:25+195m321438.032564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3551.0
#23/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  17:00+1317:05+145m021489.044589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5181.0
#24/==/KYN•Kalyan Junction (8 PFs)•  18:56+1419:00+134m521570.049 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)/12163 - Buffer: 4m
40 intermediate stations02:0735.0
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:07+1721:10+213m521605.051 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#26/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)22:37+2022:40+203m021679.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#27/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:05+300:10+165m031743.070556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations03:45262.0
#28|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:55+2704:05+2910m232005.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:02113.0
#29!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  06:07+1706:10+173m032118.066458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#30%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  06:34+1606:35+171m232145.021404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#31%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)07:05+207:10+135m232155.083431mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#32/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:38+2207:40+222m132194.099370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#33/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  07:54+2707:55+271m132217.057379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#34/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  08:43+2108:45+222m132263.060407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#35/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  09:14+2109:15+321m132292.072332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#36/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  09:49+3509:50+351m132332.042421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#37/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+1011:10+225m032385.074454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#38/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  11:33+3311:35+342m132413.076 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#39/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  12:13+4312:15+422m132461.070243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5969.0
#40/--/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  13:14+3713:15+371m032530.055 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#41/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  13:58+3114:00+312m232569.053144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#42/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  14:58+1915:00+192m032620.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#43/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:28+1715:30+172m032654.035198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1041.0
#44/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40-616:45+65m532695.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#45/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  17:48+1517:50+162m532763.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#46/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  18:38+1918:40+192m132826.0108mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0511.0
#47/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  19:45+2-732837.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.