Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:29:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:29:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chain connectivity from Varanasi to Yeswantpur, also for intermediate stations like Nagpur, Vijayawada fro Varanasi

17897/Σ Kathakamsale Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Jan 06 2014 (09:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 92h 20m  18 halts  Distance: 3418 km  1 xfers
#1. 12166/Ratnagiri SF Express
Travel Time: 8h 30m Distance: 501 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 12540/Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Vijayawada)
Travel Time: 33h 15m Distance: 1941 km
Departs @ 20:20
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 16:40 +4 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ratnagiri SF Express/12166
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -20:20+0010.07082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#2/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  20:58+021:00+02m1144.06889mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#3%==%JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  21:27+021:29+02m0175.039 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3160.0
#4%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶23:00+123:30+030m81135.063101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:48177.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  02:18+002:20+02m12312.089321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0698.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:26+2:1503:28+2:172m52410.066387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2291.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:50+005:00+010m12501.063417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Vijayawada)/12540 - Buffer: 16m
223 intermediate stations02:15976.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)07:15+007:25+010m141477.053417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35245.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:00+012:10+010m641722.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:30299.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)16:40+016:50+010m242021.069315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)19:50+020:00+010m342229.077185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:10243.0
#12/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:10+023:12+02m142472.057271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:38208.0
#13/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:50+003:00+010m052680.06026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:15377.0
#14/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+009:20+05m253057.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations01:55125.0
#15/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  11:15+011:20+05m353182.048215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#16/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+013:10+05m253266.077404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5875.0
#17/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  14:08+014:10+02m353341.030813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:3077.0
#18/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  16:40+0-253418.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.