Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:36:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:36:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Sbc, Gtl, Bza, Vskp, Kur, Bsb

17917/Σ Mysore Howrah Weekly Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Jan 07 2014 (15:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 30m  43 halts  Distance: 2094 km  1 xfers
#1. 16217/Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 9h 10m Distance: 429 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 18048/Amaravati Express
Travel Time: 29h 20m Distance: 1665 km
Departs @ 05:10
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 22:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 43 halts. 356 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express/16217
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -05:10+0??10.081763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  05:43+1605:45+162m??145.059673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2381.0
#3/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:08+607:10+62m??1126.016802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  07:55-608:15+320m??1138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  08:25+808:27+82m??1142.031927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#6/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  08:56+2108:58+212m??1165.067912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#7%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:13+4110:15+432m??1248.041636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0580.0
#8/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+912:25+125m??1328.044371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#9%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  13:10+1013:12+112m??1361.062348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#10%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+1414:25+245m??1429.038455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Amaravati Express/18048 - Buffer: 3h 0m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:10+2017:20+3810m??1429.050455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#12/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)  17:34+4217:35+421m??1441.054486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0357.0
#13/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+3918:40+462m??1498.067425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#14%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  19:12+5119:13+521m??1533.036425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0740.0
#15%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+3320:25+365m??1573.058215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#16%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  21:20+3921:21+391m??1627.072270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#17%--%CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  21:49+4721:50+481m??1660.054198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#18/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  22:19+4622:20+481m??1686.049160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#19/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  22:50+4522:51+451m??1711.052150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#20/--/VKNVinukonda (2 PFs)  23:34+3423:35+341m??1748.05297mSCRVinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#21/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  00:18+2100:19+221m??2785.03879mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1146.0
#22/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)01:30+501:50+1020m??2831.03538mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:45+1502:55+1610m??2862.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#24/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:46+2603:47+271m??2922.09218mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#25/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  04:18+3004:19+311m??2970.04918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5242.0
#26/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:11+2505:13+262m??21012.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#27/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  05:51+3405:52+341m??21062.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:06133.0
#28/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+1708:00+172m??21195.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+1808:50+1920m??21213.06811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5461.0
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:44+2509:47+243m??21274.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#31/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  10:39+2010:41+212m??21343.06534mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#32/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:48+2411:50+252m??21416.08128mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5575.0
#33/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+2512:47+252m??21491.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:43147.0
#34/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+4514:50+4620m??21638.03325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#35/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:25+3515:30+385m??21657.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#36/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:00+5716:05+575m??21685.09228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:4772.0
#37/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  16:52+1:2116:54+1:252m??21757.04236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0243.0
#38/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  17:56+5417:58+562m??21800.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#39/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:42+1:1018:44+1:102m??21863.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#40/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:18+1:1220:33+1:0315m??21979.07842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:23107.0
#41/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  21:56+3321:58+332m??22086.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:428.0
#42/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  22:40+57-??22094.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.