Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:28:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:28:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri-weekly. Safe.

18029/Σ BKN to bihar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Jan 14 2014 (02:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 45m  26 halts  Distance: 1840 km  1 xfers
#1. 22471/Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 457 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 15716/Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 31h 40m Distance: 1383 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 6
SM W   
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 03:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
   WT S

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and KishanGanj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express/22471
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -09:30+5610.070228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#2|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  09:53+1209:55+122m0127.074237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#3|--|SDFSudsar (2 PFs)  10:13+1310:15+132m0149.077270mNWRSudsar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#4|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  10:34+1410:36+142m0173.082263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#5|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  11:10+1711:12+172m01120.056307mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#6|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:30+1411:40+1210m01137.074313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#7|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  12:15+1812:20+205m01180.077288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4558.0
#8|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:05+2913:10+315m01238.075240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#9|--|LHULoharu Junction (5 PFs)  13:50+2713:55+255m11288.088269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#10|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  14:23+3214:25+332m01328.036271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:2551.0
#11|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  15:50-115:55+35m71379.079246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#12%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  16:34+2016:36+212m01430.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#13%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  16:53+2416:55+272m31447.019219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#14/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  17:25+23-31457.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express/15716 - Buffer: 11m
78 intermediate stations19:330.0
#15/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  19:33+1:1719:35+1:182m32457.016223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:257.0
#16 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)20:00+1:2020:40+1:1340m72464.053219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations03:03161.0
#17/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  23:43+1:3823:50+1:497m32625.064196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#18/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  01:15+2:1001:18+2:113m13715.061174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#19/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  02:27+2:1702:30+2:183m13786.060157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:45164.0
#20/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)05:15+2:3105:35+2:3220m33950.063 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2690.0
#21!==!RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  07:01+3:1107:02+3:121m031040.064109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3638.0
#22!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  07:38+3:2907:40+3:382m131078.043104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:25105.0
#23%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)10:05+3:2410:30+3:4125m031183.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#24!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  11:25+3:5111:30+3:535m131239.04081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#25!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+3:2412:45+3:2110m531282.04675mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#26!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  14:15+3:3014:20+3:315m031351.03665mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5066.0
#27!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+3:5016:25+3:4715m031417.06858mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#28/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:13+3:2817:15+3:162m031471.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#29/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+3:2817:30+3:325m231477.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
20 intermediate stations02:4587.0
#30/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  20:15+3:4320:25+3:2510m031564.05349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations02:19122.0
#31/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  22:44+3:4322:46+3:432m131686.03539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:3958.0
#32/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  00:25+3:3700:45+3:4420m441744.036 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0439.0
#33%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  01:49+3:3101:51+3:312m041783.07938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#34%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  02:13+3:4302:15+3:452m041812.028 NFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#35%==%KNE•KishanGanj (2 PFs)•  03:15+4:08-141840.0-53mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.