Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:15:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:15:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
barhni kolkata link

18139/Σ bny-koaa ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jan 20 2014 (18:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 5m  7 halts  Distance: 990 km  1 xfers
#1. 75002/Subhagpur - Gorakhpur DEMU(Via Barhni)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 113 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 15052/Purvanchal Express (via Narkatiaganj)
Travel Time: 18h 15m Distance: 877 km
Departs @ 05:20
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 04:25 +1 night
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barhni and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Subhagpur - Gorakhpur DEMU(Via Barhni)/75002 - Buffer: 25m
#1|--|BNY»Barhni (3 PFs)»  05:15+2:0005:20+2:035m010.05099mNERBadhni, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#2|--|MHBGMahadev Buzurg (1 PFs)  05:27+2:0305:28+2:031m016.02799mNERMahadeva Buzrug, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#3|--|PRZParsa (2 PFs)  05:42+1:5805:44+2:002m0112.04593mNERItwa Badhayan Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#4|--|MHBZMahtha Bazar (2 PFs)  05:50+2:0005:51+2:001m0117.03594mNERMahtha Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#5|--|SOTShohratgarh (2 PFs)  05:59+1:5806:01+2:002m0121.04794mNERRailway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6|--|CIHChilhia (2 PFs)  06:09+2:0106:10+2:031m0128.04892mNERState Highway 1A, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#7|--|AHUAhirauli (2 PFs)  06:18+2:0306:19+2:031m0134.07091mNERState Highway 1A, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#8|--|NUHNaugarh (3 PFs)  06:24+2:0406:26+2:052m0140.06491mNERNaugarh, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9|--|UB•Uska Bazar (2 PFs)•  06:35+2:0806:37+2:082m0150.06292mNERState Highway 1A, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10|--|BMJBridgemanganj (2 PFs)  06:45+2:1006:47+2:112m0158.04593mNERBridgmanganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#11|--|LERLehra (1 PFs)  06:53+2:1106:54+2:111m1162.07787mNERLehra Railway Station Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#12|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  07:01+2:1407:03+2:172m0171.03286mNERSidhart Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#13|--|LPWLoharpurwa (1 PFs)  07:09+2:1707:10+2:171m0175.03485mNERLoharpurwa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#14|--|CMCampierganj (2 PFs)  07:16+2:1807:18+2:222m0178.05084mNERGorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#15|--|RCRARamchaura (1 PFs)  07:24+2:2207:25+2:221m0183.03683mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#16|--|MVKRMahawan Khor Halt (1 PFs)  07:29+2:2207:30+2:221m0185.03684mNERSahibganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#17|--|RJRawat Ganj (2 PFs)  07:34+2:2207:35+2:221m0188.06288mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#18|--|PJPeppeganj (2 PFs)  07:38+2:2107:40+2:282m0191.04485mNERSahibganj (Gorakhpur), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#19|--|JKIKauriaa Jungle (1 PFs)  07:48+2:2807:49+2:281m0197.04986mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#20|--|MIMManiram (2 PFs)  07:56+2:2807:58+2:312m01102.01784mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#21|--|JEANakaha Jungle (2 PFs)  08:15+2:2408:17+2:452m01107.0984mNERGorakhpur- 273007, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:386.0
#22!%%!%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  08:55+2:28-01113.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Purvanchal Express (via Narkatiaganj)/15052
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23%--%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  -10:10+071113.04884mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#24%--%PPCPipraich (2 PFs)  10:34+110:36+22m11132.04986mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#25%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  11:00+211:05+25m21152.04389mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#26|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  11:42+111:44+12m11178.04399mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#27|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  12:44+112:46+12m01221.06394mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3941.0
#28|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  13:25+313:30+35m01262.06388mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#29|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  14:05+414:10+45m01299.04579mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#30|--|SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+414:42+52m11322.07774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#31%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  14:58+715:03+75m01343.05172mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#32%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  15:41+1015:43+112m11375.02866mECRChakia, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4248.0
#33%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:25+817:30+85m31423.07057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#34/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:15+1418:20+185m01475.05151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#35/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)19:20+1819:40+2020m61526.04449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:0592.0
#36/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  21:45+3621:50+395m01618.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#37/==/JSME»Jasidih Junction (5 PFs)»  22:22+4122:27+415m01662.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#38/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  22:52+4122:55+413m01691.081254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4257.0
#39/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  23:37+4123:39+412m21748.035182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#40/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:22+4100:27+415m52773.082114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#41/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  00:58+4501:00+452m42815.07276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#42/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  01:53+4601:55+462m52879.06836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#43/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  02:55+5302:57+532m02947.02114mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:238.0
#44/==/NHNaihati Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+5303:22+532m22955.03316mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0335.0
#45/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  04:25+52-02990.0-6mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.