Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:39:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:39:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
barhni raxaul link

18140/Σ bny-rxl ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jan 20 2014 (18:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 25m  29 halts  Distance: 351 km  1 xfers
#1. 75002/Subhagpur - Gorakhpur DEMU(Via Barhni)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 113 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 15274/Satyagraha Express
Travel Time: 6h 15m Distance: 238 km
Departs @ 05:20
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 16:45 +1 night
Platform# 0
Raxaul Junction/RXL

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barhni and Raxaul Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Subhagpur - Gorakhpur DEMU(Via Barhni)/75002 - Buffer: 25m
#1|--|BNY»Barhni (3 PFs)»  05:15+2:0005:20+2:035m010.05099mNERBadhni, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#2|--|MHBGMahadev Buzurg (1 PFs)  05:27+2:0305:28+2:031m016.02799mNERMahadeva Buzrug, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#3|--|PRZParsa (2 PFs)  05:42+1:5805:44+2:002m0112.04593mNERItwa Badhayan Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#4|--|MHBZMahtha Bazar (2 PFs)  05:50+2:0005:51+2:001m0117.03594mNERMahtha Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#5|--|SOTShohratgarh (2 PFs)  05:59+1:5806:01+2:002m0121.04794mNERRailway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6|--|CIHChilhia (2 PFs)  06:09+2:0106:10+2:031m0128.04892mNERState Highway 1A, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#7|--|AHUAhirauli (2 PFs)  06:18+2:0306:19+2:031m0134.07091mNERState Highway 1A, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#8|--|NUHNaugarh (3 PFs)  06:24+2:0406:26+2:052m0140.06491mNERNaugarh, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9|--|UBUska Bazar (2 PFs)  06:35+2:0806:37+2:082m0150.06292mNERState Highway 1A, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10|--|BMJBridgemanganj (2 PFs)  06:45+2:1006:47+2:112m0158.04593mNERBridgmanganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#11|--|LERLehra (1 PFs)  06:53+2:1106:54+2:111m1162.07787mNERLehra Railway Station Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#12|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  07:01+2:1407:03+2:172m0171.03286mNERSidhart Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#13|--|LPWLoharpurwa (1 PFs)  07:09+2:1707:10+2:171m0175.03485mNERLoharpurwa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#14|--|CMCampierganj (2 PFs)  07:16+2:1807:18+2:222m0178.05084mNERGorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#15|--|RCRARamchaura (1 PFs)  07:24+2:2207:25+2:221m0183.03683mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#16|--|MVKRMahawan Khor Halt (1 PFs)  07:29+2:2207:30+2:221m0185.03684mNERSahibganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#17|--|RJRawat Ganj (2 PFs)  07:34+2:2207:35+2:221m0188.06288mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#18|--|PJPeppeganj (2 PFs)  07:38+2:2107:40+2:282m0191.04485mNERSahibganj (Gorakhpur), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#19|--|JKIKauriaa Jungle (1 PFs)  07:48+2:2807:49+2:281m0197.04986mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#20|--|MIMManiram (2 PFs)  07:56+2:2807:58+2:312m01102.01784mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#21|--|JEANakaha Jungle (2 PFs)  08:15+2:2408:17+2:452m01107.0984mNERGorakhpur- 273007, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:386.0
#22!%%!%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  08:55+2:28-01113.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Satyagraha Express/15274 - Buffer: 27m
117 intermediate stations10:150.0
#23/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+2:0710:30+2:1015m02113.03984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2919.0
#24%--%PPCPipraich (2 PFs)  10:59+2:1211:01+2:122m02132.03286mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3720.0
#25%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  11:38+2:0911:44+2:106m02152.06489mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#26|--|GHGhughuli (2 PFs)  11:58+2:1212:00+2:132m02167.07092mNERDistt;- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#27|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  12:10+2:1612:12+2:172m12178.03799mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#28|--|KZAKhadda (2 PFs)  12:35+2:1112:37+2:122m02192.02598mNERKhadda Katai Bharpurva Bandh, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:167.0
#29|--|PNYAPaniahwa (2 PFs)  12:53+2:0512:55+2:092m02199.04396mNERPaniyahawa Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#30|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  13:26+2:1513:31+2:155m02221.07094mECR845101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#31|--|BRUBhairoganj (1 PFs)  13:46+2:1413:48+2:152m02239.049100mECR845106, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#32|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  13:58+2:1914:00+2:212m02247.04797mECRRamnagar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#33|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  14:20+2:3114:25+2:335m02262.05488mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#34|--|CAIChanpatia (2 PFs)  14:47+2:3514:49+2:372m02282.04281mECRSikta-Mainatad Rd, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#35|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  15:13+2:4115:15+2:432m02299.09879mECR845438, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#36|--|MJLMajhowlia (1 PFs)  15:21+2:4815:23+2:522m12309.05577mECR845454, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#37|--|SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  15:37+2:5315:42+2:535m12322.06974mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#38%--%RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  15:55+3:0015:57+3:022m12337.01875mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:4814.0
#39%--%RXL•Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)•  16:45+2:35-02351.0-86mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.