Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:55:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:55:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Shortest link Time saving

18164/Σ Bhopal-Balaghat Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Immortal Satpura Express 10001*^~  Jan 22 2014 (23:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 25m  14 halts  Distance: 2010 km  1 xfers
#1. 12808/Samta Express
Travel Time: 19h 16m Distance: 1215 km
xfer @ G/Gondia Junction  Buffer: 39m
#2. 78801/Gondia - Katangi DEMU
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 87 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# 5
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Katangi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samta Express/12808
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:35+1510.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:18+2910:20+312m11134.088181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:54+4510:56+462m21184.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+4411:15+455m11188.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+5913:05+1:035m11306.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1:2614:40+1:2710m11403.088259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#7/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:42+1:4415:44+1:442m21494.050373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1663.0
#8/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+1:3717:05+1:385m21557.072413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+1:5419:05+1:555m11695.053498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:50+1:5521:00+1:5410m21787.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:32107.0
#11/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:32+2:0622:35+2:053m11894.077643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#12/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  23:11+2:0423:13+2:042m01941.059761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:40+1:4502:05+1:4425m421086.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4461.0
#14/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  02:49+2:0002:51+2:002m021147.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+2:0303:07+2:032m021166.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#16/==/G•Gondia Junction (7 PFs)•  03:51+1:5803:53+1:582m421215.081319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
Gondia - Katangi DEMU/78801
88 intermediate stations-3:-53708.0
#17|--|Gondia Junction (7 PFs)»  -04:30+3131923.040319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#18|--|NGDMNagradham P.H. (1 PFs)  04:38+804:39+81m131928.059317mSECRVillage Nagra District Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#19|--|PRBGPratap Bagh (1 PFs)  04:42+804:43+81m131931.078304mSECRDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#20|--|GRJGatra Halt (1 PFs)  04:46+804:47+81m131935.046298mSECRDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#21|--|BRABirsola (2 PFs)  04:53+1404:55+142m131940.065295mSECRDistrict Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#22|--|KRXAKhara (1 PFs)  05:02+1405:03+141m131947.055292mSECRBalaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#23|--|HTTHatta Road (2 PFs)  05:08+1605:10+162m131952.079298mSECRMP SH 11 Saleteka Road District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#24|--|KNDGKanhad Gaon (1 PFs)  05:13+1605:14+161m131956.030299mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#25|--|BTCBalaghat Junction (3 PFs)  05:30+1305:35+135m331964.038309mSECRBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#26|--|GRHXGarra (1 PFs)  05:47+1305:48+131m131971.061307mSECRTeh. Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#27|--|KAYIKaydi Halt (1 PFs)  05:52+1305:53+131m131975.053315mSECRKaydi Halt Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#28|--|WRIWaraseoni (2 PFs)  06:00+1206:02+152m131982.058307mSECRStation Road Waraseoni Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#29|--|SGCSaongi (1 PFs)  06:10+1506:11+151m131989.071320mSECRSaongi Tehsil waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#30|--|KFXKochewahi (1 PFs)  06:17+1506:18+151m131996.052333mSECRKochewahi Tehsil Wataseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#31|--|LNWLakhanwara (1 PFs)  06:25+1506:26+151m132002.013340mSECRDistrict: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:348.0
#32|--|KGE•Katangi (2 PFs)•  07:00-5-132010.0-342mSECRDistt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.