Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:35:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:35:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Champaran to Bhagalpur.

1823/Σ Raxaul Bhagalpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  Jan 16 2012 (19:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 20m  16 halts  Distance: 370 km  1 xfers
#1. 75232/Raxaul - Muzaffarpur DEMU
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 130 km
xfer @ MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 13420/Jan Sewa Express
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 240 km
Departs @ 15:35
Platform# ???
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 05:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 16 halts. 66 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Raxaul - Muzaffarpur DEMU/75232
#1|--|RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -15:35+1:41??10.06586mECREast Champaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2|--|MSDHMasnadih (1 PFs)  15:43-15:44-1m??19.03779mECRUnchi Dih, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#3|--|RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  15:53+1:4815:55+1:572m??114.03675mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#4|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)16:20+1:5416:45+1:4925m??129.07974mECREast Champaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#5|--|SRASemra (2 PFs)  16:52+2:0016:54+2:072m??138.04372mECRSemra Tola Bhola, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#6|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  17:10+2:0117:15+2:055m??150.04172mECRMotihari, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#7|--|MCOMotihari Court (1 PFs)  17:19-17:20-1m??153.03975mECRLauthaha 845401, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#8|--|JDRJiwdhara (2 PFs)  17:29+2:1317:31+2:182m??158.03470mECRJiwdhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#9|--|BGARBangari (1 PFs)  17:41-17:42-1m??164.03367mECRBangari, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#10|--|KPCMKuwarchintawanpur Halt (1 PFs)  17:47-17:48-1m??167.06165mECR845429, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#11|--|PPAPipra (2 PFs)  17:53+2:1517:55+2:182m??172.04169mECRNational Highway 28, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#12|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  18:10+2:1918:12+2:272m??182.03966mECRChakia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#13|--|HRNGHarpur Nag Halt (1 PFs)  18:19-18:20-1m??186.04867mECRNational Highway 28, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#14|--|MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  18:25+2:3118:27+2:372m??190.02565mECRMehsi, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#15|--|MHLMahwal (1 PFs)  18:35+2:4318:37+2:472m??194.06765mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#16|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  18:46+2:5018:48+2:562m??1104.03161mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:189.0
#17|--|PPRHPiprahan Halt (1 PFs)  19:06+2:5119:08+2:552m??1113.01359mECRPiprahan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#18|--|KTI•Kanti (2 PFs)•  19:28+2:4519:30+2:482m??1117.0658mECRMuzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:334.0
#19|--|KVCKaparpura (1 PFs)  20:03+2:2420:05+2:362m??1121.01059mECRMuzaffarpur -8, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:559.0
#20|--|MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:00+2:58-??1130.0-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Jan Sewa Express/13420
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:05+14??1130.06957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#22/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  23:27+2723:28+281m??1155.06255mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#23/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  23:41+2923:42+301m??1169.03652mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#24/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  00:05+3200:10+335m??2182.06751mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#25/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  00:31+3400:32+351m??2205.06151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#26/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  00:43+3900:44+401m??2217.02749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3616.0
#27/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  01:20+2901:35+2515m??2233.02548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5522.0
#28/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  02:30+4402:31+461m??2255.03147mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#29/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  03:00+4303:02+452m??2271.0752mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:111.0
#30/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  03:13+3503:15+362m??2272.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#31%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  03:32+5403:33+541m??2288.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#32%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  03:43+5403:44+551m??2295.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#33%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  03:56+5503:57+551m??2305.02551mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2812.0
#34%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+4404:35+4510m??2317.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#35%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  04:47+4904:48+491m??2328.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#36%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  05:09+5005:10+511m??2346.04744mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#37%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  05:23+4005:24+381m??2356.02739mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3114.0
#38%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  05:55+32-??2370.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.