Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 08:15:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 08:15:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mas to Rjt via KJM

18242/Σ MAS RJT weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by kushanmaths  Jan 30 2014 (20:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 20m  34 halts  Distance: 2157 km  1 xfers
#1. 22682/Chennai Central - Mysuru Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 13m Distance: 346 km
xfer @ KJM/Krishnarajapuram  Buffer: 2h 37m
#2. 16614/Coimbatore-Rajkot Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 30m Distance: 1811 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 18:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Rajkot Junction/RJT

1 xfers. 34 halts. 363 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Rajkot Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Mysuru Weekly SF Express/22682
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:30+0??10.0868mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  00:18+2000:20+202m??269.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  01:08-01:10-2m??2130.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.0
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+602:45+72m??2214.072404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#5/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+1803:50+182m??2289.064812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#6/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+1604:45+172m??2346.043907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Coimbatore-Rajkot Express (PT)/16614 - Buffer: 2h 37m
0 intermediate stations02:320.0
#7/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:17+2507:20+263m??2346.046907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#8%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  09:28+2809:30+302m??2445.037636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:1080.0
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:40+811:45+135m??2525.059371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  12:19+2212:20+231m??2558.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#11%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  13:18+2213:20+272m??2615.043370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#12/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:00+1714:20+1720m??2643.080455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#13/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  14:59+2715:00+281m??2696.061421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  16:08+3016:10+302m??2765.043406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:30108.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+218:45+95m??2873.060432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#16%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  19:22+719:25+83m??2910.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15+1721:25+2110m??21023.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#18/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+2300:30+255m??31210.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+1302:05+185m??31285.063556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0164.0
#20/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:06+1803:07+211m??31349.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5128.0
#21/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  03:58+2504:00+252m??31377.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37+3304:40+303m??31423.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#23/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  05:18+1805:20+182m??31437.03324mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#24/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  06:10+606:20+810m??31465.0687mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#25/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:30+1708:40+2310m??31612.05512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#26/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55+410:05+410m??31681.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#27/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:40+2110:41+211m??31731.07220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+2711:58+2710m??31811.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#29/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:27+3012:28+311m??31846.06345mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#30/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:46+2712:47+281m??31865.05337mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#31/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:35-13:37-2m??31907.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:184.0
#32/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55+1914:10+1515m??31911.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#33|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:14+1415:16+142m??31976.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#34|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  16:27+2816:29+292m??32041.04972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations02:21116.0
#35!==!RJT•Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)•  18:50+9-??32157.0-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.