Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 23:57:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 23:57:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Champaran to Dhanbad, Bokaro, Ranchi.

1825/Σ Raxaul dhanbad Ranchi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  Jan 16 2012 (20:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 10m  48 halts  Distance: 1263 km  1 xfers
#1. 13022/Mithila Express
Travel Time: 3h 20m Distance: 130 km
xfer @ MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 15028/Maurya Express
Travel Time: 18h 0m Distance: 570 km
Departs @ 10:00
Platform# 1
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 08:10 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 48 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mithila Express/13022
#1%--%RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -10:00+2:16110.07786mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#2%--%RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  10:11+2:2410:13+2:282m1114.04175mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#3%--%SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)10:35+2:2811:00+2:3425m1129.07774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#4%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  11:16+2:5111:21+2:515m1150.08472mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#5%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  11:44+3:1011:46+3:122m1182.05766mECRChakia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#6%--%MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  11:55+3:1611:57+3:162m1190.07365mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#7%--%MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  12:08+3:1412:10+3:152m11104.02261mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:1026.0
#8%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:20+3:0613:40+3:0920m01130.03257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Maurya Express/15028 - Buffer: 12m
187 intermediate stations00:25563.0
#9/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+1:2314:10+1:255m02693.07557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#10/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  14:30+1:4114:32+1:412m02718.04555mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#11/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  14:50+1:4214:52+1:442m02732.01552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:307.0
#12/==/KPGMKarpoori Gram (3 PFs)  15:22+1:2515:24+1:302m02739.0951mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:446.0
#13/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:08+1:0416:13+1:095m02745.06751mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#14/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  16:34+1:1716:36+1:182m22768.02651mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#15/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  17:02+1:0817:04+1:152m02780.01349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1616.0
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  18:20+4018:35+5015m62796.02349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3413.0
#17/--/HTZUHathidah Upper (1 PFs)  19:09+1:1919:11+1:192m02809.01849mECRMurarpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3410.0
#18/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  19:45+1:0919:47+1:112m02819.03947mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#19/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  20:10+1:1720:12+1:182m22834.01052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:081.0
#20/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  20:20+1:1720:25+1:175m52835.08754mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#21/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  20:44+1:2820:46+1:282m02863.01981mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:2225.0
#22/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  22:08+4222:18+4910m02888.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#23/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  22:51+1:0522:56+1:055m02933.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#24/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:21+1:0723:25+1:084m02962.081254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#25/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  23:43+1:1323:45+1:142m02986.074251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#26/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  00:11+1:1100:13+1:112m231018.038182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#27/--/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  00:43+1:1400:45+1:152m031037.027145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#28/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  00:52+1:1400:54+1:152m031040.026132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#29/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  01:00+1:1401:02+1:142m031043.026135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#30/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:32+4202:37+405m031082.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#31/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  02:46+4202:48+422m031091.039226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#32/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)03:20+3303:40+4720m031111.021240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:4817.0
#33/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  04:28+2904:30+332m131128.031227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#34/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  05:00+3105:10+3210m231144.061246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#35/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  05:38+3105:40+332m131172.058312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#36/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  05:52+3405:53+351m031184.035297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#37/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:15+3206:20+345m331196.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#38/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:45+2507:55+3010m231256.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#39%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  08:10+30-331263.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.