Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:27:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:27:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
buffer...WEF feb month...shorter than direct train 17204

18258/Σ Kakinada Port BZA Ahmedabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Feb 01 2014 (18:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 40m  40 halts  Distance: 2740 km  1 xfers
#1. 17221/Kakinada Port - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 213 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 4h 0m
#2. 12656/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 40m Distance: 1460 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# 0
   W  S
Kakinada Port/COA
Arrives @ 18:25 +3 nights
Platform# 6
  T   S
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Port and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kakinada Port - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express (PT)/17221
#1/==/COA»Kakinada Port (3 PFs)»  -08:45+0010.0126mSCREast Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:082.0
#2/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)  08:53+008:55+02m112.050 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#3/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+209:12+22m3114.07017mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#4/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  09:55+309:57+32m1164.07823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#5/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  10:29+510:30+51m31106.08418mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#6/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  11:04+511:05+61m31153.03618mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4060.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  12:45+413:00+315m71213.02926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12656 - Buffer: 25m
259 intermediate stations03:301067.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:30+1316:45+815m631280.08726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:09100.0
#9/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:54+4417:56+442m231380.063118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#10/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  18:41+4118:42+421m231428.043198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2360.0
#11/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  20:05+1020:10+115m231488.082271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:24115.0
#12/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  21:34+2221:35+221m131603.065159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  22:29+2122:30+221m131661.042184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:4070.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  00:10+700:20+910m341731.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  00:36+1300:39+123m041745.071194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#16/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  01:18+1901:20+192m041791.0106 CRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2239.0
#17/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  01:42+2801:44+282m041830.043 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4734.0
#18/--/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  02:31+1402:34+143m141864.074288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#19/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)02:58+1503:00+152m041893.092273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#20/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  03:13+1903:15+192m141913.046300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  04:15+1204:20+135m141959.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#22/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+1804:50+192m042001.089 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#23/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:15+2505:20+255m142038.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#24/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  05:49+2905:50+301m142075.076281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#25/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  06:09+3206:10+331m142099.088268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#26/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:29+3906:30+401m142127.035251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2549.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1308:05+1810m142176.038209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#28/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:43+1008:45+172m242200.046212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1155.0
#29/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  09:56+309:58+72m142255.066187mWR425401., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#30/==/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  10:53+1910:55+192m142316.052163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#31/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  11:35+1411:40+145m142350.068203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:28100.0
#32/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  13:08+413:09+71m142450.05890mWRVyara, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#33%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  14:08+614:10+82m242507.01614mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#34/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+614:35+510m142511.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#35/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  15:09+1615:11+172m142561.06820mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#36/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:21+2016:26+205m642641.05537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#37/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  17:04+1917:06+192m242676.07545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#38/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  17:21+1917:23+192m242694.06437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#39/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  18:03+1218:05+112m142737.01050mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:203.0
#40/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:25+13-642740.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.