Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:46:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:46:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Koderma- Bokaro- TATANAGAR - Rourkela- Bilaspur- Anuppur Jn - Katni - Guna- Kota- Udaipur. [Bihar-Jharkhand TO Chhattisgarh- Madhya Pradesh- ]

18263/Σ Gaya(Bodhgaya) to Bilaspur-Katni-Guna- Kota- Udaipur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 02 2014 (10:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 40m  22 halts  Distance: 2979 km  1 xfers
#1. 12802/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 40m Distance: 1345 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 19659/Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express
Travel Time: 32h 45m Distance: 1634 km
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 08:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 22 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12802
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:15+1??10.078216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations05:40440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+3204:05+3410m??2440.091129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5178.0
#3/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  04:56+5604:58+582m??2518.055118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:07117.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:05+2907:15+3310m??2635.096100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5689.0
#5/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  08:11+5508:13+552m??2724.07587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#6/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:38+5408:40+542m??2755.01986mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:4032.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+710:35+1415m??2787.08784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:13+2611:15+282m??2842.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:47+3711:49+382m??2890.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:05+3712:07+372m??2908.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  12:18+4312:20+442m??2924.063104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0569.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  13:25+2713:30+285m??2993.059115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#13/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  14:03+2914:05+312m??21025.069155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#14/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  14:43+3414:45+342m??21069.088399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#15/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  15:18+3415:20+352m??21117.065331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#16/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  15:45+3015:47+312m??21145.047281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#17/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:10+2416:20+2510m??21163.044240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#18/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+2416:45+252m??21179.031227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#19/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:15+2317:20+245m??21195.058245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0461.0
#20/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:24+2218:26+242m??21256.071239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4654.0
#21/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)19:12+1919:14+262m??21310.051188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#22/==/TATA•Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)•  19:55+3620:10+3115m??21345.057164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express/19659 - Buffer: 4h 15m
0 intermediate stations03:550.0
#23/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1100:10+115m??31345.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#24/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  01:03+901:10+97m??31407.076234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#25/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+902:40+1110m??31508.061198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:40102.0
#26/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:20-204:25+85m??31610.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#27/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  05:16+1305:21+145m??31681.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#28/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+3506:24+335m??31761.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1653.0
#29/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+907:55+1415m??31814.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#30/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  09:30+4309:35+425m??31915.061618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#31/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+3610:30+355m??31966.044489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#32/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  11:25+2011:30+255m??32007.046467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#33/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+614:25+1110m??32133.079385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.0
#34/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  15:48+2715:50+282m??32242.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.0
#35/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  16:50+2716:55+265m??32319.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3370.0
#36/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  18:28-718:30+02m??32389.045421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:40120.0
#37%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+1721:20+1810m??32509.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40185.0
#38/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:00-101:10+2110m??42694.031256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1237.0
#39|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:22+2802:24+292m??42731.039255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations03:26134.0
#40|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)05:50-606:15+025m??42865.041403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:4471.0
#41%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  07:59-608:01+22m??42936.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#42%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  08:36+508:38+52m??42975.015566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:174.0
#43!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  08:55+0-??42979.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.