Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 18:39:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 18:39:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dehri - DaltonGanj- Barkakana- RANCHI- Rourkela- Jharsuguda Bilaspur- Nagpur- Manmad- MUMBAI. **[Bihar-Jharkhand TO Chhattisgarh- Maharastra ]**

18265/Σ Ranchi-Mumbai (Catch 2nd train 22866 at Jharsuguda, Odisha) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 02 2014 (11:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 0m  16 halts  Distance: 2332 km  1 xfers
#1. 18312/Varanasi - Sambalpur Express
Travel Time: 18h 20m Distance: 844 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 22866/Puri - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Jharsuguda)
Travel Time: 23h 30m Distance: 1432 km
Departs @ 15:35
Platform# 23
no arr/dep
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 13:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Varanasi - Sambalpur Express/18312
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -15:35+32310.02782mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  15:47+415:49+42m015.01982mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4113.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+416:40+510m0118.08284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#4/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  17:05+1117:06+121m0152.06977mECR821105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#5/==/DGODurgauti  17:16+1217:17+121m0164.05478mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#6/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:27+1217:28+121m0173.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:44+1417:45+141m0195.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#8/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:04+1518:05+171m01120.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:21+1918:23+192m01138.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#10/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  18:30+2018:31+201m01144.051110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#11/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:50+2018:51+211m01160.044124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#12/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  19:10+2019:11+211m01174.051140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#13/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  19:21+2119:22+221m01183.032142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#14/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  19:36+2019:37+211m01190.060149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#15/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  19:44+2219:45+221m01197.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#16/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:58+2219:59+231m01209.041157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#17/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  20:16+2120:17+211m01221.018171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5316.0
#18/==/GHD•Garhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)•  21:10+621:20+410m01237.072190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#19/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:48+1021:50+112m21270.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#20/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+1422:20+155m01298.081296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#21/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:50+2022:52+202m01338.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:18+2423:20+242m11371.073515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#23/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:43+2923:45+292m01399.037459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#24/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  00:43+2000:45+212m02435.027373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#25/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+1401:45+1020m02453.032 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#26/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:55+2002:00+205m12459.064352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#27/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:50+2302:55+235m02512.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#28/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+1904:25+1810m32572.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#29%==%HTEHatia (3 PFs)  04:40+1804:45+215m02579.079655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4761.0
#30%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  05:32+2305:33+231m02640.069548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#31%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  06:02+2706:03+271m02674.033440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1641.0
#32%==%NXNNuagaon  07:19+1807:20+181m02715.049218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#33/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)07:55+1808:15+1720m32743.069198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#34/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  08:41+1808:42+191m12773.059237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#35/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  09:55+1110:00+115m12844.063236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Puri - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Jharsuguda)/22866 - Buffer: 22m
76 intermediate stations03:4549.0
#36/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶13:45+414:05+520m03893.093236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#37/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  14:51+1114:53+112m13965.063218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:07132.0
#38/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+1317:15+1515m331097.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#39/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:50+1619:00+1610m131208.061297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
45 intermediate stations05:05308.0
#40/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+1300:20+1215m341516.061315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1779.0
#41/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  01:37+1301:40+123m041595.078288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
41 intermediate stations04:00313.0
#42/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+1905:50+1910m041908.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:17184.0
#43/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:07+1908:10+193m042092.048 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
39 intermediate stations04:37223.0
#44/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  12:47+1112:50+103m042315.02211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4517.0
#45/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  13:35+9-042332.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.