Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:21:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:21:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Parsa Bazar - GAYA - Bokaro- Rourkela- Jharsuguda - Sambalpur- Angul- Dhenkanal- BHUBANESWAR. **[Bihar-Jharkhand TO Odisha ]**

18268/Σ Patna- Bhubaneswar (via Gaya- Rourkela- Jharsuguda) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 02 2014 (12:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 35m  17 halts  Distance: 996 km  1 xfers
#1. 63255/Patna - Gaya MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 22806/Anand Vihar Terminal - Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 904 km
Departs @ 18:30
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 16:05 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 17 halts. 288 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Gaya MEMU/63255
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -18:30+14??10.03857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#2/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  18:40+1718:41+181m??16.06155mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#3/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  18:53+1818:54+181m??118.01556mECR804453, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:082.0
#4/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  19:02+1919:03+201m??120.05656mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#5/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  19:07+2319:08+241m??124.08260mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:046.0
#6/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  19:12+2819:14+282m??130.04064mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#7/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  19:21+3019:22+331m??134.06463mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#8/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  19:32+3519:34+352m??145.05166mECRJehanabad, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#9/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  19:49+3819:50+391m??158.08276mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#10/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  19:53+4219:54+431m??162.08281mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#11/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  20:02+4920:03+491m??173.03892mECRGaya, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#12/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  20:19+5020:20+521m??183.011106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:559.0
#13/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:15+33-??192.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Anand Vihar Terminal - Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express/22806 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations21:520.0
#14/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:52+3:5021:55+3:513m??192.063115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#15/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  23:08+3:3323:10+3:332m??1168.051 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:5094.0
#16/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:00+3:2101:10+3:2010m??2262.030240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#17/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  02:15+3:0102:25+2:5610m??2294.047245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0853.0
#18/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  03:33+2:3903:35+2:402m??2347.054257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations02:25129.0
#19/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  06:00+2:1706:05+2:175m??2476.081234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:15101.0
#20/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)07:20+2:2707:40+2:3020m??2577.067198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30102.0
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  09:10+2:3609:15+2:395m??2679.051236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#22%--%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  10:08+2:5510:10+3:012m??2724.071158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5565.0
#23!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  11:05+3:1911:07+3:192m??2789.035141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
6 intermediate stations02:2885.0
#24/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  13:35+2:1313:37+2:152m??2874.056119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#25/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  13:50+2:1613:52+2:162m??2886.06372mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4649.0
#26/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  14:38+2:2514:40+2:252m??2935.04361mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2561.0
#27/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  16:05+2:18-??2996.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.