Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:37:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:37:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur - Chennai - Vijayawada - Bhubaneswar- ASANSOL - Jasidih- Kiul- PATNA.

18271/Σ AC: Bangalore-Chennai-Patna (Catch Vibhuti Express at Asansol) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 02 2014 (15:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 30m  28 halts  Distance: 3709 km  1 xfers
#1. 12551/Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 25m Distance: 2113 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 4h 43m
#2. 12333/Vibhuti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 22m Distance: 682 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 12:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Allahabad City/ALY

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Allahabad City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express (PT)/12551
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -08:30+0410.049918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations02:43152.0
#2/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  11:13+011:15+02m01152.078404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0585.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+012:25+05m01237.041215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations03:10129.0
#4/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:35+016:15+040m111366.0628mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:13137.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:28+018:29+01m11503.07519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations03:56294.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+1022:35+1010m61797.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations02:50199.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:25+001:27+02m02996.06417mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations03:03196.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+004:40+010m421192.08366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:37217.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  07:17+007:19+02m021409.07326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:01147.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  09:20+009:35+015m221556.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:55+010:00+05m321575.06639mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:25+010:30+05m121603.08028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:14178.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:44+012:46+02m321781.08720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:17113.0
#14/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  14:03+014:05+02m021894.02048mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5016.0
#15/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  14:55+014:57+02m021910.09352mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:06103.0
#16/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  16:03+016:05+02m022013.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#17/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  16:50+016:55+05m122066.042192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#18/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:55+018:07+012m022107.070114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Vibhuti Express (PT)/12333 - Buffer: 9m
228 intermediate stations04:26920.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  22:33+4722:38+485m433027.066114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#20/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  23:01+5523:03+542m333052.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#21/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:42+5823:44+582m033109.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#22/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  00:09+5900:14+585m143138.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0344.0
#23/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  01:17+4901:22+505m343182.094142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#24/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  01:56+1:0701:58+1:082m043235.07154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#25/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  02:27+1:2302:29+1:232m043269.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1626.0
#26/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  02:45+1:2802:47+1:292m043295.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#27/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:02+1:3103:04+1:312m043313.09353mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#28/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  03:19+1:3903:21+1:392m043336.03454mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+1:3804:10+1:3910m443358.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#30/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  04:22+1:5404:24+1:562m043368.09459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#31/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  04:35+2:0304:37+2:022m043385.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#32/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:55+2:0804:57+2:082m043407.08063mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#33/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  05:13+2:1105:15+2:122m043429.08767mECRBehea, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#34/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  05:25+2:1505:27+2:162m043443.08867mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#35/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  05:38+2:1805:40+2:182m043459.05871mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#36/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  05:57+2:1905:59+2:202m043476.09468mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#37/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  06:12+2:2206:14+2:222m043496.06869mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#38/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+2:2206:30+2:222m043512.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#39/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  06:39+2:2506:41+2:252m043525.02776mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3844.0
#40/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:19+1:4108:39+1:4820m643569.02284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#41/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  09:14+1:4609:15+1:481m043582.02282mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#42/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  09:30+1:4709:40+1:4810m143587.02482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#43!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  09:49+1:5809:50+2:001m143591.06580mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#44!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  10:42+2:0710:43+2:091m143648.04892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1761.0
#45!%%!%ALY•Allahabad City (5 PFs)•  12:00+2:25-143709.0-89mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.