Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:05:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:05:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mokama- Kiul- Jasidih- ASANSOL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Hijli- Bhubaneswar- Vijayawada- CHENNAI- Yesvantpur.

18283/Σ AC: Patna- Chennai-Bangalore (Catch 2nd train at Asansol, WB) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 02 2014 (19:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 45m  28 halts  Distance: 2989 km  1 xfers
#1. 12334/Vibhuti Express
Travel Time: 12h 39m Distance: 682 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 4h 46m
#2. 12552/Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 20m Distance: 2113 km
Departs @ 15:40
Platform# 1
Allahabad City/ALY
Arrives @ 18:25 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Allahabad City and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vibhuti Express/12334
#1!%%!%ALY»Allahabad City (5 PFs)»  -15:40+1:03110.06689mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5662.0
#2!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  16:36+1:2516:38+1:252m1162.05792mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#3!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  17:38+1:1617:40+1:172m11118.01180mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#4!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  18:00+1:2018:08+1:258m11122.03282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#5/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  18:18+1:2818:20+1:282m01127.02782mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:48+1:3719:08+1:3920m11140.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#7/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  19:46+1:4719:48+1:472m01184.06276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#8/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:01+1:4720:03+1:472m01197.09573mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#9/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  20:13+1:5120:15+1:522m01213.07269mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#10/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  20:32+1:5220:34+1:552m01233.09068mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#11/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  20:45+1:5720:47+1:582m01250.07571mECRDumraon, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#12/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  21:00+1:5821:02+1:582m01266.07267mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#13/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  21:14+1:5821:16+1:592m01280.07667mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#14/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  21:33+2:0121:35+2:032m01302.09463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#15/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  21:49+2:1121:51+2:112m01324.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#16/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  22:06+2:1822:08+2:112m01341.03459mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#17/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+2:0622:35+2:0610m11351.05957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#18/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  22:57+2:1822:59+2:182m21373.07454mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#19/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:18+2:2223:20+2:222m11396.09953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#20/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  23:31+2:1623:33+2:172m11414.07749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#21/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  23:53+2:2123:55+2:212m11440.06248mECR803302, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#22/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  00:28+2:3000:30+2:312m42474.03854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:2553.0
#23/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  01:55+2:1902:00+2:135m22527.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#24/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  02:32+2:2502:37+2:255m12571.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#25/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  03:02+2:2903:04+2:292m32601.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#26/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  03:42+2:3403:44+2:342m22657.043182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#27/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  04:19+2:2904:24+2:305m02682.084114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express (PT)/12552 - Buffer: 21m
228 intermediate stations04:26200.0
#28/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  08:50-109:05+015m43882.045114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#29/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  10:00+110:05+15m03924.071192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#30/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+010:52+02m03977.09089mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:08102.0
#31/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  12:00+012:02+02m031079.03052mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#32/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  12:36+112:38+22m031096.08448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#33/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  13:58+014:00+02m231208.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:07178.0
#34/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:07+316:09+32m331386.04628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#35/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:45+416:50+55m031414.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#36/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  17:20+417:35+415m431433.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#37/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  19:13+619:15+62m031580.07926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations02:45217.0
#38/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:00+822:10+710m031797.06866mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:54196.0
#39/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:04+1101:05+111m041993.05817mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:25200.0
#40/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:30+904:45+915m042193.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:05293.0
#41/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  08:50+1508:52+152m342486.05819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:23138.0
#42/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)11:15+1511:40+1625m042624.0748mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations01:45129.0
#43/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+1413:30+145m042753.058215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2884.0
#44/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  14:58+1215:00+122m042837.044404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations03:25152.0
#45/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  18:25+5-542989.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.