Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:14:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:14:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Muri- Tatanagar- Kharagpur [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhubaneswar- Visakhapatnam - Vijayawada- CHENNAI.

18284/Σ Ranchi- Chennai (Catch 2nd train Sangrami Express at Kharagpur, WB) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 02 2014 (19:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 2005 km  1 xfers
#1. 22892/Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)
Travel Time: 6h 11m Distance: 343 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 4m
#2. 22614/Sangrami SF Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 25m Distance: 1547 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 15:35 +2 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)/22892
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:55+1110.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  08:00-108:02+12m1160.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#3/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  08:21+008:22+11m0173.050297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#4/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  08:36+208:37+21m1184.063312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#5/--/GUGGarh Jaipur (1 PFs)  08:44+308:45+31m1192.062287mSERJaipur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#6/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  09:13+209:15+32m41121.083240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#7/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  09:38+509:39+51m11152.051286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#8/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  10:05+110:07+12m01175.042188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#9/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  10:57+611:07+310m41210.066165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#10/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  11:40+1411:42+132m01246.091102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#11/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  12:02+1612:04+162m01276.092126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#12/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  12:23+1612:25+172m01305.05582mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#13/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  13:06+1213:08+132m01343.05442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
Sangrami SF Weekly Express (PT)/22614 - Buffer: 23m
62 intermediate stations00:47115.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  13:55+014:10+015m12458.07642mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
36 intermediate stations02:56222.0
#15/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  17:06+017:08+02m32680.07636mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#16/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+018:10+05m32752.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:45+018:50+05m32780.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#18/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+019:45+020m32799.08425mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:45147.0
#19/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:30+021:35+05m22946.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:05217.0
#20/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:40+000:45+05m331163.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)01:50+002:10+020m331224.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:00201.0
#22/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:10+005:12+02m131425.05523mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:43149.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:55+008:10+015m031574.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:59138.0
#24/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  10:09+010:10+01m331712.054 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
46 intermediate stations05:25293.0
#25/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  15:35+0-032005.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.