Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:53:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:53:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Kamakhya- Kishanganj- Barsoi- Malda- Asansol- Hijli- Bhubaneswar- Vizianagaram - VIJAYAWADA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Warangal- Secunderabad.

18292/Σ Kishanganj- Barsoi- Asansol- Hyderabad (Catch 2nd train 12713 at Vijayawada, AP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 02 2014 (23:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 55m  7 halts  Distance: 3376 km  1 xfers
#1. 12552/Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 30m Distance: 2236 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12713/Satavahana SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 0
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ
Arrives @ 11:55 +3 nights
Platform# 8
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kamakhya Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express (PT)/12552
#1%--%KYQ»Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:00+0010.04952mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#2%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  14:50-114:52+12m0141.04558mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations02:26109.0
#3%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:18-217:20+02m01150.07559mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:25106.0
#4%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  18:45+018:47+12m01256.04048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#5!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  19:15+219:17+22m01275.04948mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:33126.0
#6%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+322:05+315m01401.077114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0887.0
#7%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  23:13+623:15+62m01488.07253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#8%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  00:03+700:05+72m12545.04738mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations01:5591.0
#9%==%MLDT•Malda Town (7 PFs)•  02:00+302:15+215m02636.05031mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
23 intermediate stations02:30124.0
#10/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  04:45+204:50+25m12760.04340mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations02:45117.0
#11/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶07:35+208:00+125m12877.05176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#12/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  08:50-109:05+015m42920.045114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#13/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  10:00+110:05+15m02961.071192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#14/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+010:52+02m021014.09089mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:08103.0
#15/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  12:00+012:02+02m021117.03052mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#16/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  12:36+112:38+22m021134.08448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#17/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  13:58+014:00+02m221246.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:07178.0
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:07+316:09+32m321424.04628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#19/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:45+416:50+55m021452.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#20/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  17:20+417:35+415m421471.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#21/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  19:13+619:15+62m021618.07926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations02:45217.0
#22/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:00+822:10+710m021835.06866mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:54196.0
#23/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:04+1101:05+111m032031.05817mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:25199.0
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:30+904:45+915m032230.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Satavahana SF Express/12713
159 intermediate stations-4:-45796.0
#25/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:25+0643026.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4656.0
#26/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  07:11+2707:12+271m243082.010361mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2644.0
#27/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  07:38+3507:40+342m243126.057118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#28/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  08:04+3008:05+311m143149.098154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1525.0
#29/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  08:20+4108:22+402m243174.060198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#30/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  08:37+3908:38+401m243189.068223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#31/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  09:18+3909:20+392m343234.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#32/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:33+4609:35+462m343244.056291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:20132.0
#33/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  11:55+23-843376.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.