Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 16:16:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 16:16:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- CHENNAI- Vijayawada- Bhubaneswar- Asansol- Malda- Barsoi {CHANGE TRAIN HERE} - Katihar- Khagaria- BARAUNI- Samastipur- Darbhanga

18302/Σ AC: Bangalore-Chennai-Barauni-Darbhanga (Catch Jivacch Express at Barsoi, Bihar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 04 2014 (07:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 0m  43 halts  Distance: 2814 km  1 xfers
#1. 12551/Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 42h 16m Distance: 2489 km
xfer @ BOE/Barsoi Junction  Buffer: 5h 52m
#2. 15909-Slip/Jivacch Link Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 52m Distance: 325 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 19:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 43 halts. 226 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express (PT)/12551
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -08:30+0??10.036918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations02:43152.0
#2/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  11:13-511:15+12m??1152.068404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  12:30+412:35+65m??1237.043215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations03:00129.0
#4/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:35-716:15+140m??1366.0628mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:13138.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:28+1118:29+131m??1504.07219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:06294.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+722:45+1310m??1798.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
39 intermediate stations02:40199.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:25+3601:27+362m??2997.06417mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:03197.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+2504:40+2510m??21194.08366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:37217.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  07:17+4007:19+412m??21411.07326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:01147.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  09:20+4409:35+4515m??21558.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:55+5210:00+525m??21577.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:30+1:1510:35+1:145m??21605.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
31 intermediate stations02:09178.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:44+1:3612:46+1:362m??21783.09120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:14112.0
#14/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  14:00+1:4014:05+1:365m??21895.02748mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#15/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  14:55+1:3614:57+1:362m??21917.09352mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:06103.0
#16/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  16:03+1:4916:05+1:492m??22020.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#17/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  16:50+1:5016:55+1:505m??22073.041192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#18/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:55+2:0218:07+1:5812m??22114.070114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#19/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶18:43+1:4119:08+1:3925m??22156.03476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations03:29118.0
#20/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  22:37+1:2522:39+1:262m??22274.04640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
24 intermediate stations02:41124.0
#21%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  01:20+1:0201:30+1:0210m??32398.07231mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:1691.0
#22%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  02:46+1:4102:48+1:412m??32489.06638mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
Jivacch Link Express (PT)/15909-Slip - Buffer: 5h 52m
0 intermediate stations05:450.0
#23%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  08:33-08:38-5m??32489.06238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#24%==%AZRAzamnagar Road (3 PFs)  08:51-08:53-2m??32502.02834mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:3244.0
#25/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  10:25-10:45-20m??32546.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#26/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  11:33-11:34-1m??32603.07439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#27/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  11:47-11:48-1m??32619.07940mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#28/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  12:20-12:21-1m??32662.03344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#29/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  12:37-12:38-1m??32670.06743mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3640.0
#30/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  13:14-13:15-1m??32710.01847mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5016.0
#31/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  14:05-14:25-20m??32726.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#32/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  14:55-14:56-1m??32753.04851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#33/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)15:25-18:15-170m??32777.03351mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#34!%%!%MKPRMuktapur (1 PFs)  18:22-18:24-2m??32780.05552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#35!%%!%KSPKishanpur (1 PFs)  18:31-18:33-2m??32787.05652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#36!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur (1 PFs)  18:40-18:42-2m??32793.03450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#37!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  18:51-18:53-2m??32798.04554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#38!%%!%TLWAThalwara (1 PFs)  19:01-19:03-2m??32804.02356mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#39!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  19:15-19:17-2m??32809.02255mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#40!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  19:30--??32814.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.