Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:52:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:52:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

18322/Σ Visakhapatnam BZA Mangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Feb 06 2014 (21:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 127h 40m  65 halts  Distance: 3361 km  1 xfers
#1. 12861/Dakshin Link SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 10m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 16688/Navyug Express
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1264 km
Departs @ 15:05
Platform# 8
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 22:45 +5 nights
Platform# 2
Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)/MAQ

1 xfers. 65 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dakshin Link SF Express/12861
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -15:05+1810.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  15:34+515:35+61m1117.05046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  15:54+1015:55+101m2133.09131mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4264.0
#4/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#5/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  16:53+2016:54+201m11114.08228mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#6/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  17:21+2317:22+241m31150.05617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#7/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  18:16+2718:18+312m11201.05923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#8/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  18:41+4018:42+411m31223.07018mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#9/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  18:59+4019:00+411m31243.08718mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#10/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  19:33+4419:34+451m31290.03518mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4160.0
#11/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)21:15+921:30+1015m71350.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Navyug Express/16688 - Buffer: 15m
611 intermediate stations02:051747.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:35+023:45+010m752097.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#13/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:09+000:10+01m262128.068 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:34108.0
#14/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  01:44+001:45+01m362236.076 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:32116.0
#15/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  03:17+003:18+01m362352.03321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1039.0
#16/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  04:28+004:30+02m162391.07119mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1083.0
#17/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+005:50+010m262474.031115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#18/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  06:09+006:10+01m262484.055151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1972.0
#19/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  07:29+007:30+01m062556.028305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#20/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  08:40+008:42+02m362589.059215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2684.0
#21/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  10:08+010:10+02m062673.080404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:30121.0
#22/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+011:45+05m062794.045283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#23/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  13:05+013:20+015m362853.070174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#24/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  14:03+014:05+02m162903.055306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#25/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)15:00+015:05+05m062954.051416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0556.0
#26/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  16:10+016:15+05m163010.053 SRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#27/==/SRRShoranur Junction (7 PFs) 0466-2222913, Kerala
14 intermediate stations01:1086.0
#28/==/CLTKozhikode Main (Calicut) (4 PFs)  18:20+018:25+05m263140.06011mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
14 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#29/==/TLYThalassery (2 PFs)  19:33+019:35+02m063208.0509mSRKannur, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#30/==/CANKannur Main (Cannanore) (4 PFs)  20:00+020:05+05m163229.07616mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
15 intermediate stations01:0886.0
#31/==/KGQKasaragod (3 PFs)  21:13+021:15+02m263315.03118mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
6 intermediate stations01:3046.0
#32/--/MAQ•Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) (4 PFs)•  22:45+0-263361.0-16mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.