Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 05:02:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 05:02:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Basai Chhindwara Link

1833/Σ Basai Chhindwara Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 16 2012 (20:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 40m  21 halts  Distance: 923 km  1 xfers
#1. 51828/Jhansi - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 57m Distance: 90 km
xfer @ LAR/Lalitpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 14624/Patalkot Express
Travel Time: 14h 15m Distance: 629 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# 5
Jhansi Junction/JHS
Arrives @ 09:50 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Chhindwara Junction/CWA

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jhansi Junction and Chhindwara Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jhansi - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)/51828
#1/==/JHS»Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)»  -18:10+16510.040259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/BJIBijauli (3 PFs)  18:23+2518:24+281m019.053273mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#3/==/KHJKhajraha (3 PFs)  18:34+2918:35+311m1117.047279mNCRDist. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  18:45+3218:46+351m1125.048284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/BPWBurhpura (3 PFs)  18:53+3618:54+401m2131.046302mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/==/BZYBasai (3 PFs)  19:03+4019:04+451m1138.051289mNCR07522289600, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#7/==/MZXMatatila (3 PFs)  19:13+4519:14+491m1145.038299mNCRKhaniyadhana, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#8/==/TBTTalbahat (4 PFs)  19:22+4819:23+561m1151.044313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd Dist. Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#9/==/DLADoulta (3 PFs)  19:30+5619:32+562m0156.037328mNCRTalbehat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#10/==/BJABijrotha (2 PFs)  19:41+5419:43+1:022m1161.075353mNCRDistrict Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#11/==/JHAJakhaura (3 PFs)  19:50+1:0519:52+1:112m0170.067361mNCRDistrict Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#12/==/DWADailwara (3 PFs)  20:01+1:1420:03+1:212m1180.0-367mNCRDailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0410.0
#13/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:07+1:2720:12+1:345m1190.044373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Patalkot Express/14624 - Buffer: 13m
122 intermediate stations00:56294.0
#14/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:08+1:4921:10+1:492m22384.042373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:40+1:3822:45+1:395m22447.086413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#16/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  23:17+1:4223:19+1:432m02493.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#17/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  23:47+1:4723:49+1:482m22532.070431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4654.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:35+2:0200:40+2:045m13586.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#19/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  00:50+2:0500:52+2:062m03592.070496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#20/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  01:50+2:1101:52+2:112m03659.029309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3819.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  02:30+2:0802:40+2:1010m03678.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  03:47+2:1403:49+2:182m23748.052407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#23/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  04:31+2:1804:33+2:192m13785.016643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2723.0
#24/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)06:00+1:2906:30+1:0730m03808.067733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#25/--/BXYBordhai (1 PFs)  06:54+1:0906:56+1:102m03835.053713mCRBordhai Amla District Betul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#26/--/NVGNawegaon (1 PFs)  07:14+1:0707:16+1:082m13850.046799mCRNawegaon Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#27/--/JNOJunnor Deo (2 PFs)  07:48+1:0407:50+1:062m03875.019764mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0019.0
#28/--/PUXParasia (2 PFs)  08:50+4408:55+525m03894.031775mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#29/--/CWA•Chhindwara Junction (6 PFs)•  09:50+52-33923.0-675mSECRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.