Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:13:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:13:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
DBRG-BZA-SC weekly sf express...buffer time 1:40mints..

18339/Σ Dibrugarh-hyderabad weekly express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Indian railways  Feb 08 2014 (22:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 82h 50m  16 halts  Distance: 3897 km  1 xfers
#1. 22502/New Tinsukia - KSR Bengaluru SuperFast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 50h 40m Distance: 2762 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12763/Padmavati SF Express (Via Vijayawada) (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 10m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 05:50 +4 nights
Platform# 9
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dibrugarh and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Tinsukia - KSR Bengaluru SuperFast Express (PT)/22502 - Buffer: 13m
#1|--|DBRG»Dibrugarh (4 PFs)»  18:50+219:00+210m210.082108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#2|--|MRHTMoranhat (2 PFs)  19:30+319:32+32m0141.066105mNFRDist - chairadeo, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#3|--|SRTNSibsagar Town (1 PFs)  20:06+320:11+35m1178.03895mNFRPin-785664, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#4|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction (3 PFs)  20:36+220:41+25m1194.060 NFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#5|--|MXNMariani Junction (3 PFs)  21:35+321:45+210m11148.048118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4838.0
#6|--|FKGFurkating Junction (2 PFs)  22:33+022:35+02m01186.061102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
9 intermediate stations01:0970.0
#7|--|DMVDimapur (3 PFs)  23:44+323:51+37m01256.047154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:4737.0
#8|--|DPUDiphu (2 PFs)  00:38+200:40+22m02293.043177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#9|--|LMGLumding Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+101:30+15m02326.053141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
26 intermediate stations03:25180.0
#10|==|GHYGuwahati (7 PFs)  04:55+005:25+030m62506.06059mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
12 intermediate stations02:11131.0
#11!==!GLPTGoalpara Town (3 PFs)  07:36+007:38+02m02637.05449mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5751.0
#12!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:35+008:40+05m02688.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
17 intermediate stations01:45109.0
#13|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction (3 PFs)  10:25+010:30+05m02797.05053mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations03:15161.0
#14|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  13:45+013:47+02m02958.019121mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:237.0
#15|--|NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  14:10+014:25+015m22965.074114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:1188.0
#16%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  15:36+015:38+02m021053.05253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
30 intermediate stations02:52148.0
#17%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  18:30+018:45+015m021201.05431mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
23 intermediate stations02:18123.0
#18/==/RPH•Rampurhat Junction (3 PFs)•  21:03+021:05+02m021324.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#19/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  21:53+021:58+05m221385.05355mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:47146.0
#20/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)↵¶00:45+001:05+020m1031531.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#21/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  02:45+003:00+015m331646.08242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#22/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:25+004:27+02m231762.07520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:23178.0
#23/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  06:50+006:55+05m331940.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#24/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  07:35+007:40+05m431968.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#25/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:10+008:30+020m331987.07425mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:00147.0
#26/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:30+010:35+05m032134.06326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:25217.0
#27/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:00+014:05+05m032351.04366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2562.0
#28/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:30+015:50+020m232413.06611mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:03200.0
#29/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  18:53+018:55+02m132613.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:45149.0
#30/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+021:45+05m032762.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Padmavati SF Express (Via Vijayawada) (PT)/12763 - Buffer: 23m
216 intermediate stations01:45785.0
#31/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:30+1623:40+1510m1043547.08326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4056.0
#32/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  00:20+4500:22+442m253603.09661mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2844.0
#33/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:50+4900:52+492m253647.068118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#34/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  01:34+4901:35+491m253695.075198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#35/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  01:47+5101:48+511m253710.0116223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#36/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  01:56+5701:57+571m053725.054236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#37/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  02:30+5102:32+522m253755.038271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#38/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  02:48+1:0302:50+1:022m353765.059291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#39/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  03:39+5503:40+551m153813.039382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
12 intermediate stations02:1084.0
#40/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:50+14-953897.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.