Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:56:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:56:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Safe. Buffer can be used for breakfast.

18364/Σ NZM-BPL-MAS Relaxed ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^~  Feb 11 2014 (23:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 15m  32 halts  Distance: 2176 km  1 xfers
#1. 12156/Shaan E Bhopal SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 695 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 22632/Anuvrat AC SF Express
Travel Time: 24h 10m Distance: 1481 km
Departs @ 20:55
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 10:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 32 halts. 362 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shaan E Bhopal SF Express/12156
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:55+0??10.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  23:20+923:23+113m??1188.080172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#3/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  00:23+2400:25+252m??2267.062176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3739.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:02+2301:05+253m??2306.066213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2897.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:33+2602:43+2710m??2403.090259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:42154.0
#6/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:25+4604:27+472m??2557.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#7/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  04:59+5105:01+512m??2602.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#8/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  05:29+5205:31+522m??2642.060431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5453.0
#9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+4606:30+455m??2695.011498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Anuvrat AC SF Express/22632 - Buffer: 3h 35m
0 intermediate stations03:200.0
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:50+1310:00+1910m??2695.044498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0592.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:05-412:10+35m??2787.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1885.0
#12/==/DHQDharakhoh (3 PFs)13:28+1613:28+160m??2872.065479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#13/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)13:40-13:40-0m??2885.067644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:00200.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:40+516:50+1310m??21085.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:11195.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  19:01+2219:03+232m??21280.018194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4714.0
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+120:00+310m??21294.0107185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3969.0
#17/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:39+3420:40+341m??21363.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5973.0
#18/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:39+3521:40+351m??21436.064170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#19/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:15+2823:17+282m??21537.066271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:37107.0
#20/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:54+900:55+101m??31644.060118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:40101.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:35+1302:45+1710m??31745.08126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:43138.0
#22/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  04:28+4004:30+402m??31883.09612mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:13117.0
#23/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  05:43+1805:45+172m??32000.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1838.0
#24/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  07:03+1407:05+142m??32038.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#25/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  07:43+2607:45+262m??32093.0349mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:2583.0
#26/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  10:10-2-??32176.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.