Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 22:22:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 22:22:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily superfast connectivity from Mangalore to Pune. Enjoy the scenery of coastline, hills, ghats and mountain terrains.

18365/Σ MAQ-PUNE Konkan Sahyadri SF Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Feb 12 2014 (09:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 5m  27 halts  Distance: 2462 km  1 xfers
#1. 22636/Mangaluru Central - Madgaon Intercity SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 319 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 20m
#2. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 30m Distance: 2143 km
Departs @ 08:15
Platform# ???
Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)/MAQ
Arrives @ 06:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 27 halts. 296 intermediate Stations between Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mangaluru Central - Madgaon Intercity SF Express/22636
#1%==%MAQ»Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) (4 PFs)»  -08:15+1??10.03117mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5126.0
#2%--%SLSurathkal (2 PFs)  09:06+1109:08+132m??126.06322mKRSurathkal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#3%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  09:48+1509:50+212m??168.06018mKRUdupi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#4%--%KUDAKundapura (2 PFs)  10:22+2310:24+252m??1100.06714mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#5%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road (1 PFs)  10:54+1510:56+152m??1133.05010mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#6%--%BTJLBhatkal (2 PFs)  11:14+2411:16+272m??1149.04615mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1254.0
#7%--%KTKumta (2 PFs)  12:28+2012:30+252m??1203.05522mKRKumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#8%--%KAWRKarwar (2 PFs)  13:30+2313:32+232m??1258.03411mKRKarwar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#9%--%CNOCanacona (2 PFs)  14:20+1514:22+212m??1286.0295mKRGoa - 403702, Goa
1 intermediate stations01:0833.0
#10%--%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:30+2-??1319.0-9mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Goa Express (PT)/12779 - Buffer: 20m
0 intermediate stations15:450.0
#11%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+615:50+75m??1319.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#12|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58+1916:00+192m??1334.03712mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#13|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30+1816:35+235m??1352.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#14|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35+3017:40+315m??1378.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#15|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)18:35+1618:45+3710m??1403.051643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#16!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  19:45+3819:50+405m??1454.064751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#17!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  20:44+3320:45+341m??1512.061626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#18!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  21:14+3021:15+301m??1541.043595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#19!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+2822:30+355m??1592.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#20!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  22:42+3822:45+383m??1599.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#21!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:44+3223:45+341m??1667.070596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#22!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  00:35+4200:40+405m??2725.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15146.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶03:55+1604:10+2615m??2871.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#24/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶05:35+2005:50+4315m??2946.051519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3884.0
#25/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  07:28+3307:30+342m??21030.068651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#26/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  08:29+3108:30+331m??21098.066539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#27/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:10+3409:15+325m??21142.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#28/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+3210:20+395m??21184.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:08+5212:10+532m??21344.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#30/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:40+4712:55+4215m??21368.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#31/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+1715:00+205m??21492.073309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#32/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+3217:35+345m??21675.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5592.0
#33/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+2819:40+3010m??21767.070498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.0
#34/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:50+3523:58+388m??22059.081259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1297.0
#35/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:10+5301:15+565m??32156.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45119.0
#36/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:00+4703:05+505m??32275.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#37/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+5104:02+542m??32328.058182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:18134.0
#38/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  06:20+30-??32462.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.