Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:08:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:08:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
buffer...22882/11010 combo

18374/Σ Bhubaneswar PUNE Mumbai-CSTM ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Feb 13 2014 (14:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 35m  10 halts  Distance: 1894 km  1 xfers
#1. 22882/Bhubaneswar - Pune Superfast Express
Travel Time: 30h 40m Distance: 1704 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 11010/Sinhagad Express
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 190 km
Departs @ 22:20
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 09:55 +2 nights
Platform# 9
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhubaneswar - Pune Superfast Express/22882
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -22:20+0410.05739mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:40+222:45+25m4119.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#3/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:23+300:25+32m32166.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:05217.0
#4/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:30-203:32+02m32383.06366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#5/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:30+1404:50+1920m32444.03711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#6/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  05:18+2205:30+1912m02461.06446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:10333.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)10:40+2111:00+2020m02794.04326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#8/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  11:45+2711:50+275m02826.06638mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:36171.0
#9%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  14:26+2914:27+291m02997.034222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:13110.0
#10/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:40+917:50+1310m421107.048539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
34 intermediate stations03:50184.0
#11/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+721:45+95m221291.069431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3237.0
#12%==%GR•Gulbarga Junction (4 PFs)•  22:17+922:20+93m321328.065458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05+1600:15+1610m331441.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations04:45263.0
#14/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+1-431704.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Sinhagad Express/11010
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:05+1431704.029556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#16/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  06:10+506:13+43m131706.043552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#17/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  06:18+606:20+62m231710.061563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#18/==/PMPPimpri (2 PFs)  06:28+806:31+73m231718.067569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#19/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  06:33+906:35+92m331720.075574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#20/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  07:13+1507:15+162m231768.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#21/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  07:18+2007:20+202m231771.038549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3825.0
#22/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  07:58+2108:00+222m231796.06255mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#23/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:45+2208:47+202m731842.055 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4643.0
#24/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  09:33+1909:35+192m631885.0277mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:209.0
#25/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  09:55--931894.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.