Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 09:02:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 09:02:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Agra- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- PATNA- Barauni- KATIHAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Purnia- Forbesganj- Jogbani.

18386/Σ Agra-Kanpur-PATNA- Purnia- Forbesganj- Jogbani (Nepal Border) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 14 2014 (21:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 30m  13 halts  Distance: 1831 km  1 xfers
#1. 25631/Bikaner - Guwahati Express
Travel Time: 35h 15m Distance: 1723 km
xfer @ KIR/Katihar Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 55741/Katihar - Jogbani Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 40m Distance: 108 km
Departs @ 00:05
Platform# ???
 M W   
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 17:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T  

1 xfers. 13 halts. 18 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Jogbani

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Guwahati Express/25631
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -00:05-??10.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  00:56-00:58-2m??164.067322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  01:44-01:49-5m??1116.040296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2657.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)↵¶03:15-04:05-50m??1173.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  04:38-04:41-3m??1217.042340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0344.0
#6|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  05:44-05:46-2m??1261.056426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#7|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  06:01-06:03-2m??1274.036405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:57106.0
#8%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  09:00-09:10-10m??1380.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:52187.0
#9|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  12:02-12:04-2m??1567.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#10|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m??1594.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#11/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)13:05-13:30-25m??1621.023169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:40-10m??1643.054167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations04:15232.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  18:55-19:05-10m??1875.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:35-21:45-10m??11069.050100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:05153.0
#15/==/MGS•Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)•  00:50-01:10-20m??21222.06384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
49 intermediate stations03:20211.0
#16/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  04:30-04:40-10m??21433.07757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#17/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  05:15-05:17-2m??21478.06153mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#18/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  06:00-06:02-2m??21522.01448mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2821.0
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  07:30-07:35-5m??21543.06649mECRBegusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations01:51123.0
#20/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  09:26-09:28-2m??21666.03139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5257.0
#21/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)11:20-11:40-20m??21723.05636mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
Katihar - Jogbani Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/55741
0 intermediate stations-11:-400.0
#22%--%KIR»Katihar Junction (7 PFs)»  -14:55-??21723.03736mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#23%--%DLFDalan (2 PFs)  15:05-15:06-1m??21729.04734mNFRPIN - 854106, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#24%--%RWARautara (2 PFs)  15:16-15:17-1m??21737.04838mNFRState Highway 62, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#25%--%RNXRanipatra (2 PFs)  15:26-15:27-1m??21744.03740mNFRDIST-PURNIA, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#26%--%PRNAPurnea Junction (3 PFs)  15:38-15:40-2m??21751.05344mNFRPurnia -Bihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27|--|KUBKasba (2 PFs)  15:49-15:51-2m??21759.04847mNFRPurnia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#28|--|GBNGarh Banaili (2 PFs)  15:57-15:58-1m??21764.04848mNFRPurnia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#29|--|JAGJalargarh (2 PFs)  16:05-16:07-2m??21769.06147mNFRPurnia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#30|--|KSYKusiargaon (1 PFs)  16:19-16:21-2m??21782.05852mNFRDist:-Araria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#31|--|ARQAraria Court (3 PFs)  16:29-16:31-2m??21789.04453mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#32|--|ARRArariya (2 PFs)  16:37-16:39-2m??21794.06057mNFRAraria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#33|--|SMHSimraha (2 PFs)  16:50-16:52-2m??21805.06759mNFRDist: Araria, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#34|--|FBGForbesganj Junction (5 PFs)  17:04-17:06-2m??21818.04565mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#35|--|BTFBathnaha (2 PFs)  17:14-17:15-1m??21824.02267mNFRDistt: Araria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#36|--|JBN•Jogbani (2 PFs)•  17:35--??21831.0-66mNFRDistt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.