Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 05:02:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 05:02:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Malda- KATIHAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Purnia- Forbesganj- Jogbani.

18389/Σ Malda, WB to Purnia- Forbesganj- Jogbani, Bihar (Nepal Border) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 14 2014 (22:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 7h 25m  17 halts  Distance: 200 km  1 xfers
#1. 55701/Malda Town-Katihar Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 45m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ KIR/Katihar Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 75745/Katihar-Jogbani DEMU (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 55m Distance: 108 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 0
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 14:25
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Jogbani

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town-Katihar Passenger (UnReserved)/55701
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -07:00+0010.03431mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#2%==%OMLFOld Malda Junction (3 PFs)  07:10+507:12+72m016.04731mNFRPin-732128, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#3%==%ADFAdina (2 PFs)  07:21+1207:23+122m0113.04333mNFRPin-732128, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#4%==%EKIEklakhi Junction (4 PFs)  07:32+1207:34+122m0119.03332mNFRPin-732102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#5%==%MBCMahananda Bridge (2 PFs)  07:39+1207:40+121m0122.03828mNFRMahananda, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#6%==%KMRJKumarganj (2 PFs)  07:46+1207:48+132m0126.01028mNFRPin-732102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:295.0
#7%==%SRPUSripur Halt (2 PFs)  08:17+1308:18+131m0131.03527mNFRSripur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8%==%SMSamsi (2 PFs)  08:25-208:27+42m0135.05030mNFRdist - Malda, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#9%==%MFZMalahar (2 PFs)  08:34+408:35+41m0141.03630mNFRNational Highway 81, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#10%==%BKRDBhaluka Road F (2 PFs)  08:43+408:45+62m0145.05031mNFRPin-732125, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#11%==%MQGMilangarh (2 PFs)  08:51+608:52+61m0150.04929mNFRMilangarh, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#12%==%HCRHarischandrapur (3 PFs)  08:58+809:00+82m0155.02731mNFRHarischandrapur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#13%==%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:15+609:17+132m0162.0831mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:233.0
#14%--%DVJDilli Dewan Ganj (1 PFs)  09:40+1309:41+131m1165.03732mNFRWest Bengal - Bihar Border, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#15%--%LAVLabha (1 PFs)  09:47+1009:49+112m2169.03531mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#16%--%PQDPranpur Road (1 PFs)  09:57+709:59+72m1173.03331mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#17%--%SAJHSahja Halt (1 PFs)  10:05+710:06+71m1176.03833mNFRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#18%--%KUQKuretha (2 PFs)  10:12+710:14+72m1180.02732mNFRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#19%--%MIYN•Maniyan (1 PFs)•  10:25+610:27+82m1185.02131mNFRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:187.0
#20/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  10:45+9-4192.0- NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
Katihar-Jogbani DEMU (UnReserved)/75745
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21|--|KIR»Katihar Junction (8 PFs)»  -11:30+72192.037 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#22|--|DLFDalan (1 PFs)  11:40+2211:41+231m0198.05234mNFRPIN - 854106, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#23|--|RWARautara (1 PFs)  11:50+2511:51+271m01106.04838mNFRState Highway 62, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#24|--|RNXRanipatra (1 PFs)  12:00+2812:01+291m01113.03740mNFRDIST-PURNIA, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#25|--|PRNAPurnea Junction (3 PFs)  12:12+3012:14+322m01120.05344mNFRPurnia -Bihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#26|--|KUBKasba (1 PFs)  12:23+3412:25+372m01128.04847mNFRPurnia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#27|--|GBNGarh Banaili (1 PFs)  12:31+3712:32+371m01133.04848mNFRPurnia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#28|--|JAGJalargarh (1 PFs)  12:39+3712:41+392m01138.04947mNFRPurnia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#29|--|SATRSatar Halt (1 PFs)  12:48+3912:49+391m01144.05549mNFRDIST:-PURINA, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#30|--|KSYKusiargaon (1 PFs)  12:56+3912:58+422m11151.05852mNFRDist:-Araria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#31|--|ARQAraria Court (1 PFs)  13:06+4213:08+412m01158.04453mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#32|--|ARRArariya (1 PFs)  13:14+4213:16+432m01163.05357mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#33|--|HODHaldita Bihar (2 PFs)  13:23+4313:24+431m01169.04956mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#34|--|SMHSimraha (1 PFs)  13:30+4413:32+482m01174.04559mNFRDist: Araria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#35|--|GPEGogipothia Halt (1 PFs)  13:38+4813:39+481m01178.03562mNFRDist:-Araria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#36|--|DLZDholbaja (1 PFs)  13:44+4813:45+481m01181.05160mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#37|--|FBGForbesganj Junction (5 PFs)  13:52+4813:54+482m01187.04565mNFRAraria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#38|--|BTFBathnaha (2 PFs)  14:02+4814:03+481m01193.02067mNFRDistt: Araria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:227.0
#39|--|JBN•Jogbani (2 PFs)•  14:25+37-01200.0-66mNFRDistt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.