Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:27:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:27:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

18461/Σ 0ubvbtvyenuv ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Feb 19 2014 (01:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 79h 15m  12 halts  Distance: 2356 km  3 xfers
#1. 12215/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bandra (T.) Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 304 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12465/Ranthambhore SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 15m Distance: 310 km
xfer @ JU/Jodhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#3. 14810/Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Express
Travel Time: 6h 30m Distance: 299 km
xfer @ JSM/Jaisalmer  Buffer: 4h 0m
#4. 14703/Jaisalmer - Lalgarh Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 314 km
Departs @ 09:20
Platform# 1
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE
Arrives @ 16:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Lalgarh Junction/LGH

3 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Lalgarh Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bandra (T.) Garib Rath Express (PT)/12215
#1/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -09:20+0110.039223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  09:35+509:37+52m1110.049219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#3%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  09:58+610:00+72m1127.062219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#4/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:50+2010:52+212m1178.084246mNWRRewari, Haryana
12 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#5/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  11:45+2911:48+313m21153.064272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:22151.0
#6%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  14:10+2014:20+2210m21304.062436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Ranthambhore SF Express/12465 - Buffer: 24m
285 intermediate stations02:251129.0
#7|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+2217:00+2315m231433.066436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#8%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+1917:52+202m031488.075388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#9|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  18:20+3318:21+351m031523.067390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  18:35+3818:36+401m031539.070405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#11|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+4118:50+442m031552.062426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#12|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  19:32+4519:34+452m031596.078340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#13|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+5220:10+572m031640.048322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#14|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  20:35+5620:37+562m031660.056324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2781.0
#15|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  22:04+3522:06+382m231741.013237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#16|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  22:15+38-331743.0-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Express/14810
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17|==|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -23:30+6431743.024241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#18|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  23:35+1023:38+123m031745.058237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#19|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  00:10+1000:12+112m041776.061251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#20|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  00:43+1000:45+122m041807.069331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#21|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  01:23+1701:25+172m041851.055289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#22|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  01:56+1602:01+275m041880.038233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1346.0
#23|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  03:14+1703:17+183m041926.030226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#24|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)03:38+1604:03+1525m041937.040224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#25|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  04:09+1804:11+192m041941.071 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#26|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  04:44+2104:46+232m141980.051198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1462.0
#27#--#JSMJaisalmer (3 PFs)  06:00+15-142042.0-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer - Lalgarh Express/14703
0 intermediate stations0.0
#28|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -10:00+2042042.057223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#29|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  11:06+011:08+182m142105.031198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations01:1539.0
#30|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  12:23-112:25+92m042144.050 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#31|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  12:34+1012:37+113m042151.044226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:0347.0
#32|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  13:40-613:45+05m042198.077233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#33|--|MAARMalar (1 PFs)  13:55+713:57+82m042211.081196mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#34|--|BAFBap (1 PFs)  14:14+714:16+82m042233.066193mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#35|--|SIRDSird (1 PFs)  14:32+614:34+72m1142251.077197mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#36|--|NKRANokhra (1 PFs)  14:50+714:52+92m042271.078232mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#37|--|DTRDDiyatara Road (1 PFs)  15:09+915:11+92m042294.075262mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#38|--|KLYTKolayat (2 PFs)  15:24+1015:26+102m042310.071215mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#39|--|GJNGajner (1 PFs)  15:39+1015:41+102m142325.079209mNWRDist - bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#40|--|NALNal Halt (1 PFs)  15:56+1015:58+112m142345.018212mNWRBikaner District, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3711.0
#41|--|LGH•Lalgarh Junction (3 PFs)•  16:35-6-042356.0-225mNWRRajasthan 334004, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.