Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:21:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:21:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

18486/Σ Nagpur Pune ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Feb 20 2014 (22:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 45m  17 halts  Distance: 1912 km  1 xfers
#1. 12136/Nagpur - Pune SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 889 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 22686/Chandigarh - Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 19h 0m Distance: 1023 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Nagpur Junction/NGP
Arrives @ 06:20 +4 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagpur - Pune SF Express (PT)/12136
#1/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -18:35+1410.022315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#2/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  18:43+1118:45+102m313.080309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5776.0
#3/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:42+1919:45+183m1179.077288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#4/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+1820:10+192m21108.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#5/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  20:28+1820:30+182m21128.048300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5746.0
#6/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  21:27+1521:30+163m11174.086 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+2222:30+225m11253.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#8/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  22:58+2723:00+282m11290.095281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3352.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  23:33+3923:35+382m21342.049251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+2600:45+3010m42392.058209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#11/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:10+3201:12+332m22416.099212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5692.0
#12/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:08+4802:10+482m22508.058351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+2903:25+335m02576.059 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#14/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)04:08+4104:10+412m02618.055508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#15/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:58+3705:00+372m12662.081540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5068.0
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:50+4505:55+435m12730.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#17/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)08:00+808:15+1515m22814.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+13-32889.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Chandigarh - Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express/22686 - Buffer: 17m
263 intermediate stations11:050.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶11:05+2211:20+2215m34889.052556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:20279.0
#20!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  16:40+1916:45+195m141168.067556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03138.0
#21!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:48+2118:50+212m141306.043751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:48121.0
#22|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:38+2021:40+232m241427.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4521.0
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:25+1422:35+3910m341448.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:20144.0
#24!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:55+1100:57+442m151592.071597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:16160.0
#25|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)03:13+1703:15+482m051752.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2896.0
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  04:43+2504:45+252m151848.040825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3564.0
#27/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:20+23-351912.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.