Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:58:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:58:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai Egmore- VIJAYAWADA [CATCH 18638 Hatia Express at Vijayawada] - Visakhapatnam- Jharsuguda- Rourkela- Hatia (RANCHI).

18490/Σ Chennai-Ranchi (Catch 2nd train 18638 Hatia Express at Vijayawad, A.P) [runs on Tues.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 20 2014 (23:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 0m  25 halts  Distance: 1609 km  1 xfers
#1. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 436 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 15m
#2. 18638/Bengaluru Cantt. - Hatia Express
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1173 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 13:00 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 25 halts. 281 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -07:00+1??10.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:28180.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)10:28-210:30+62m??1180.07821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+2812:01+291m??1297.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+1914:35+2015m??1436.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Bengaluru Cantt. - Hatia Express/18638 - Buffer: 15m
0 intermediate stations23:400.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:15-114:35+1820m??1436.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  16:40+2816:42+282m??1586.08423mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  17:18+4317:20+422m??1636.04617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:15150.0
#8/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)20:35+820:55+1320m??1786.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#9/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+2321:55+235m??1847.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#10/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  22:40+2422:42+252m??1902.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#11/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  23:03+2223:05+222m??1925.062122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#12/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  23:50+1300:05+815m??1972.050228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#13/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  01:10+2001:12+202m??21027.078360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#14%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  02:08+2402:10+242m??21100.026184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:40+1002:50+1710m??21113.066212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#16%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  03:48+2703:53+295m??21176.074185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0277.0
#17%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  04:55+5104:57+512m??21253.040184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#18%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:00+4906:10+4910m??21295.028160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:4549.0
#19/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  07:55+2:4608:00+2:475m??21344.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:32101.0
#20/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  09:32+2:4909:37+2:505m??21445.049198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:23164.0
#21/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  13:00+4:38-??21609.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.