Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:19:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:19:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Less time, faster connectivity and enough buffer time.

18499/Σ VSKP-NZM triweekly Super express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by भूत हूँ मैं~  Feb 21 2014 (19:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 25m  18 halts  Distance: 2087 km  1 xfers
#1. 12739/Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 8h 48m Distance: 558 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 4h 12m
#2. 22693/KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1529 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# ???
  T  FS
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 05:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
SM  T  
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 18 halts. 332 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express/12739
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -20:30+1??10.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  21:00+221:02+22m??117.06846mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  21:16+1021:18+92m??133.08932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4364.0
#4/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  22:01+1422:02+141m??197.08424mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#5/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  22:40+2022:41+211m??1150.05717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  23:34+1723:36+192m??1201.07023mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#7/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  00:12+2700:13+281m??2243.09218mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:44+3300:45+341m??2290.04218mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)02:10+902:25+715m??2350.08126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:14100.0
#10/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  03:39+2903:41+292m??2450.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:37108.0
#11/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  05:18+2605:20+282m??2558.050271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22693 - Buffer: 4h 12m
0 intermediate stations04:080.0
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+2409:30+242m??2558.070290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50+812:55+105m??2793.083185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25208.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1715:30+1710m??21001.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:50390.0
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+621:30+610m??21391.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:21293.0
#16/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:51+1900:56+195m??31684.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:32215.0
#17/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:28+2103:30+212m??31899.078172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#18/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  05:55+11-??32087.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.