Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 16:24:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 16:24:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via : Durg- Raipur- Bilaspur- Anuppur- Shahdol- Katni- Allahabad- Bhadohi - VARANASI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Danapur- PATna- Rajendra Nagar Patna.

18530/Σ Raipur-Bilaspur-Katni- varanasi- Patna [Catch 2nd train Archana Express at Varanasi, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 24 2014 (23:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 40m  17 halts  Distance: 1314 km  1 xfers
#1. 15160/Sarnath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 50m Distance: 877 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12356/Archana SF Express
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 232 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# 5
 M   F 
Durg Junction/DURG
Arrives @ 23:05 +3 nights
Platform# 0
 M  T  
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)/RJPB

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sarnath Express (PT)/15160
#1/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:25+4510.049300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#2/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  20:36+720:38+72m119.062311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#3/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  21:05+1821:15+1710m5137.069297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#4/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  21:48+2121:50+212m3175.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#5/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  22:08+2422:10+232m41101.066273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#6/==/BYLBelha (4 PFs)  22:38+1922:40+192m21132.032268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#7/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)23:10+2723:30+2220m11148.039272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:138.0
#8/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  23:43+2923:45+292m21156.078278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#9/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  00:03+3700:05+372m12180.068327mSECRPIN - 495113, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10/==/BIGBelgahna (3 PFs)  00:19+4200:21+422m02196.055339mSECRPIN - 495116, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#11/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  01:20+5501:22+562m12250.063621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#12/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  02:10+5402:15+525m32300.069489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#13/==/AALAmlai (5 PFs)  02:26+5602:28+562m22313.058494mSECR486776, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#14/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  02:37+5802:39+1:002m22321.038490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#15/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  03:10+5003:15+495m22341.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#16/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  03:49+4903:51+492m22378.069464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#17/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  04:17+4704:19+472m22408.076468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#18/==/CHDChandia Road (1 PFs)  04:34+4904:36+482m12427.025409mSECR484660, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3439.0
#19/==/KTE•Katni Junction (6 PFs)•06:10+2706:30+3620m02466.099387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3863.0
#20%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  07:08+4807:10+492m12529.066353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#21%==%UHRUnchhera (3 PFs)  07:23+4907:25+492m12544.051335mWCRUnchhera, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:50+4407:55+515m22565.052321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#23%==%JTWJaitwar (3 PFs)  08:18+4808:20+472m02585.068308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#24%==%MJGMajhagawan (3 PFs)  08:38+4608:40+462m02605.030343mWCRMajhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1537.0
#25%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:55+1510:00+275m32642.071250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#26%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  10:19+3010:20+351m02665.055199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#27%==%BRGBargarh (2 PFs)10:37+3510:38+351m02681.059166mNCRBargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#28%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  10:55+3510:57+362m22697.047132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4838.0
#29/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  11:45+4311:47+492m42735.016101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:287.0
#30/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)12:15+5812:45+1:0930m102742.035101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#31%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  12:56+1:2812:58+1:322m02749.05696mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#32/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  13:30+1:5313:32+1:552m22779.04295mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#33/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  14:05+2:0214:07+2:072m12802.051 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#34/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  14:43+2:1914:45+2:272m12832.03089mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3045.0
#35/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:15+2:0216:30+2:0415m52877.02082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Archana SF Express/12356 - Buffer: 14m
240 intermediate stations02:15205.0
#36/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  18:45+3018:55+3010m041082.02482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#37/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+3119:50+4410m041100.08684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
46 intermediate stations02:20202.0
#38/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  22:10+3622:12+362m041302.02559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:239.0
#39/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+3522:45+3610m041311.0857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:203.0
#40/==/RJPB•Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)•  23:05+35-041314.0-55mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.