Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 04:05:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 04:05:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via : Durg- Raipur- Bilaspur- Anuppur- Shahdol- Katni- Allahabad- Chunar- VARANASI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya- PATNA- Bihar Sharif- Nalanda- Rajgir.

18531/Σ Raipur-Bilaspur-Katni- varanasi- Gaya- Patna [Catch 2nd train Budhpurnima Express at Varanasi, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 24 2014 (23:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 55m  18 halts  Distance: 1938 km  1 xfers
#1. 15232/Gondia - Barauni Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1020 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 14224/Budhpurnima Express
Travel Time: 9h 25m Distance: 414 km
Departs @ 21:00
Platform# 4
Gondia Junction/G
Arrives @ 05:55 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Rajgir

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gondia - Barauni Express (PT)/15232
#1/==/Gondia Junction (7 PFs)»  -21:00+2:03410.075319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#2/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  21:18+2:0321:20+2:052m1122.063317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#3/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  22:08+2:0722:10+2:082m1173.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  22:33+2:1022:35+2:112m11104.052314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#5/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  23:10+2:1523:15+2:165m31135.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4643.0
#6/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  00:01+2:1900:11+2:1510m52178.082297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:4764.0
#7/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  00:58+2:2301:00+2:222m32242.042273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#8/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  02:10+2:1502:20+2:1510m22292.047278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations02:0093.0
#9/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  04:20+2:3004:25+2:295m22385.050621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#10/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  05:25+2:1805:30+2:175m32435.061489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#11/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  06:10+2:2606:15+2:255m22476.059467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#12/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  07:23+2:1907:25+2:202m22543.027468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:1059.0
#13/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)09:35+2:0509:45+2:3110m42602.065387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#14%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  10:43+2:2910:45+2:292m12665.025353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2535.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:10+1:4412:20+1:5010m32700.040321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5578.0
#16%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:15+1:2614:17+1:352m22778.085250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#17%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  14:56+1:4714:58+1:482m22833.047132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#18/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  15:46-15:48-2m22870.06497mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0873.0
#19/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  16:56+3:0516:58+3:052m22943.01686mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:278.0
#20/==/MZP•Mirzapur (3 PFs)•  17:25+2:5317:27+2:572m12951.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5870.0
#21 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  19:25+3:3419:35+3:3610m221021.04982mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Budhpurnima Express/14224
90 intermediate stations-19:-35503.0
#22/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -20:30+2331524.02282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5018.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+121:30+510m131542.08684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#24/==/DGODurgauti  22:02+2022:03+211m031588.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  22:11+2122:12+221m331597.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#26/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  22:24+2222:25+231m031610.06784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#27/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  22:33+2222:34+241m031619.07692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#28/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:54+2822:55+291m331644.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#29/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  23:08+3423:10+342m031662.087113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:046.0
#30/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)23:14+2423:15+231m031668.0108110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0611.0
#31/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  23:21+4123:22+421m031679.098104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1931.0
#32/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)23:41+5123:42+531m031710.031102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1337.0
#33/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  00:55+2801:05+3010m541747.073116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#34/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  01:44+3701:46+372m241795.07069mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#35/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  01:59+4002:01+402m141810.03062mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5930.0
#36/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  03:00+2803:10+3810m041840.06857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#37/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:50+5703:52+582m041885.06853mECRPatna, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#38/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  04:18+1:0404:20+1:082m041914.04555mECR06112-222306, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#39/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  04:28+1:0704:30+1:092m041920.04961mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#40/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  04:38+1:1504:40+1:222m041927.0963mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:1511.0
#41/--/RGD•Rajgir (3 PFs)•  05:55+41-041938.0-71mECRRajgir, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.