Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:27:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:27:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Badhrachalam (lord RAMA temple)-sainagar shiridi(Lord sai) weekly connectivity.....buffer time 2hr15mints.

18549/Σ Badhrachalam-sainagar weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Indian railways  Feb 26 2014 (20:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 3m  30 halts  Distance: 1117 km  1 xfers
#1. 57657/Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 59m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 2h 18m
#2. 17208/Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 46m Distance: 918 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 09:18 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Manuguru and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger (UnReserved)/57657
#1/--/MUGR»Manuguru (1 PFs)»  -06:15+4110.05693mSCRSamathsingaram - 507125 Bhadradri Dist, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#2/--/AWMAswapuram  06:23+1106:24+111m017.09588mSCRBhadradri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#3/--/PGPPandurangapuram  06:33+1906:34+301m0122.068105mSCRBhadradri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#4/--/GLEGajulagudem (1 PFs)  06:49+3406:50+361m0139.014116mSCRBhadradri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:4510.0
#5/--/BDCRBhadrachalam Road (3 PFs)07:35+1708:00+2325m1149.025117mSCRBhadradri district., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#6/--/BTPDBethampudi (1 PFs)  08:12+2708:13+281m1154.071122mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#7/--/TPYTadakalpudi  08:23+2908:24+291m0166.0-147mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:029.0
#8/--/CMWChimal Pahad  08:26+3608:27+391m0175.030180mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#9/--/GHPUGandhipuram Halt (1 PFs)  08:42+3908:43+391m0183.016186mSCRPin:507122, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:215.0
#10/--/KRAKarepalli (1 PFs)  09:04+2409:05+321m0188.036175mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#11/--/PCZPocharam (1 PFs)  09:19+3209:20+321m0197.042161mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#12/--/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  09:30+3109:35+345m31104.096154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#13/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  09:38+3409:39+341m21109.070156mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#14/==/GUUGundratimadugu (2 PFs)  09:46+4209:47+441m21117.087169mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#15/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  09:55+4709:56+471m21128.069198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#16/==/TAATadla Pusapalli (2 PFs)  10:01+4910:02+491m11134.061199mSCRManbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#17/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  10:11+5010:12+501m21143.071223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#18/==/INKIntakanne (2 PFs)  10:17+5010:18+501m21149.096223mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#19/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  10:24+5210:25+521m21159.064236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#20/==/YGLYelgur (2 PFs)  10:34+5310:35+531m11168.051248mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#21/==/CLEChintalpalli (2 PFs)  10:44+5210:45+531m21176.026261mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2912.0
#22/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:14+3711:15+381m31188.017271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express (PT)/17208 - Buffer: 8m
33 intermediate stations02:1511.0
#23/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  13:30+213:32+22m22199.034271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#24/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+213:52+22m02209.052291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#25/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:25-116:40+215m82341.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:165.0
#26/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:56+216:58+22m22346.033529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#27/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:31+117:32+11m12364.056561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#28/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:54+217:55+21m22385.085576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#29/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+218:20+25m22413.066 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.0
#30|--|ZBZahirabad (1 PFs)  19:14+419:15+41m12472.044 SCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4332.0
#31|--|BIDRBidar (3 PFs)  19:58+420:00+42m02504.058 SCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3938.0
#32|--|BHLKBhalki (2 PFs)  20:39+320:40+31m02542.066607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3943.0
#33|--|UDGRUdgir (1 PFs)  21:19+321:20+31m12585.060646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#34|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:53+421:55+32m22618.040647mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#35|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)23:30+000:15+045m12681.074461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#36|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  00:39+200:40+41m03710.052381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#37|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)01:20+401:30+710m23745.069412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#38|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  01:54+701:55+71m03772.064422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#39|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:09+702:10+81m13787.048435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3427.0
#40|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  02:44+702:45+71m03814.067464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#41|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  03:25+703:27+72m03859.043 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2863.0
#42|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  04:55+405:00+45m03922.081558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#43|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  05:25+405:30+35m03956.056 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#44|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  05:59+406:00+41m03983.042 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#45|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:40+206:45+25m031011.034 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#46/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+107:30+15m531034.053 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#47/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  08:18+008:20+02m231076.058508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#48/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  08:45-108:47+02m131100.032500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3117.0
#49/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  09:18+0-131117.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.