Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 03:27:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 03:27:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
VIA Secunderabad- Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar- Kharagpur- Kolkata Santragachi [REACH HOWRAH from HERE which is just 7 KM AWAY] - Howrah- Barddhaman - Rampurhat- Malda- KISHANGANJ- Kamakhya- Guwahati.

18560/Σ Hyderabad- KishanGanj- Guwahati (Reach Howrah from Santragachi which is JUST 7 KM) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 27 2014 (21:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 2577 km  1 xfers
#1. 22850/Secunderabad - Shalimar SF Express
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1578 km
xfer @ SHM/Kolkata Shalimar  Buffer: 6h 45m
#2. 12345/Saraighat Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 0m Distance: 999 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# 2
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 09:40 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Shalimar SF Express/22850
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -05:40+0210.072539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:50132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  07:30+307:32+32m11132.056291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:43+507:45+42m11142.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:10+211:25+315m51350.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:11+612:12+61m21409.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36+813:38+82m31499.05223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:52200.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)17:30+317:50+420m11699.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+718:55+75m01760.07466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:55143.0
#9/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:50+520:52+52m01903.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#10/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  21:15+521:17+52m01935.06747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#11/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55+422:00+45m11977.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#12/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+000:30+020m221124.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  00:55+001:00+05m121144.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#14/==/CTC•Cuttack Junction (5 PFs)•  01:30+001:35+05m121171.05228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations02:13116.0
#15/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:48+003:50+02m021287.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#16/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:34+004:36+02m221349.09220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#17/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  05:07+005:09+02m021397.06816mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0168.0
#18/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  06:10+006:20+010m521465.05042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#19/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  08:28+008:30+02m221573.086mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:355.0
#20/==/SHMKolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)  09:05+0-221578.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Saraighat Express (PT)/12345
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -15:50+53921578.07710mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:1494.0
#22/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  17:04+1:0417:06+1:052m121672.06636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#23/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  17:53+1:0817:58+1:195m121724.06355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#24/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  18:56+1:2118:58+1:212m221785.05140mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:4589.0
#25%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  20:43+1:1620:45+1:182m021874.04730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#26%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  21:30+1:1221:45+1:0815m421909.08131mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
30 intermediate stations01:50148.0
#27%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  23:35+2:1423:37+2:102m122057.04353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations02:0387.0
#28%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+2:0302:00+2:0320m132144.056114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:15125.0
#29!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  04:15+2:3304:17+2:372m132269.06348mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#30%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  04:35+2:4104:37+2:412m132288.05848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:51107.0
#31%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+3:0006:30+2:542m532395.02959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
17 intermediate stations02:49175.0
#32!==!KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  09:19+3:1009:21+3:112m132570.02152mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#33|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  09:40+3:07-332577.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.