Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:24:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:24:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
VIA: Chhapra- Azamgarh- Jaunpur- Varanasi- Chunar- Chheoki- Katni- JABALPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Itarsi- Nagpur- Kazipet- HYDERABAD Kacheguda - Dhone- Yesvantpur/ Bangalore.

18596/Σ Chhapra- Bangalore (Catch 2nd train at Jabalpur or Itarsi, M.P) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 01 2014 (22:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 30m  18 halts  Distance: 3462 km  1 xfers
#1. 19046/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 25m Distance: 840 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12194/Jabalpur - Yesvantpur SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1737 km
Departs @ 09:00
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Chhapra Junction/CPR
Arrives @ 13:30 +3 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19046
#1!%%!%CPR»Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)»  -09:00+2210.05858mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#2!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  09:30+3009:32+332m1129.04661mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#3!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  10:20+3710:25+385m1166.06965mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#4!%%!%RSRRasra (2 PFs)  10:53+5410:55+542m1199.05472mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#5%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  11:35+1:0311:40+1:035m41135.06275mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#6!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  12:01+1:0612:03+1:062m01156.04180mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3222.0
#7!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  12:35+5812:40+585m11178.02881mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0056.0
#8!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  14:40+2814:50+3010m31234.03690mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#9%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:45+2615:47+382m21267.04083mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:2356.0
#10 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  17:10+5017:30+4920m51323.02282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#11/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  17:45+4917:46+501m31328.03882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0240.0
#12/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:48+1:0618:50+1:062m21368.06286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#13/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  19:20+1:1219:25+1:105m31399.04987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#14/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  19:34+1:1319:36+1:142m31406.06386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0973.0
#15/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  20:45-20:50-5m31479.011997mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:1938.0
#16%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  21:09+2:4321:11+2:452m11517.056132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5955.0
#17%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+3:0322:15+3:035m11572.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+3:0523:35+3:0610m11649.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:45+3:2300:50+3:245m42748.057387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#20%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  02:25+3:0802:35+3:1110m12839.087417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur - Yesvantpur SF Express/12194
118 intermediate stations-2:-35886.0
#21%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:45+0431725.051417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#22%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  06:49+006:51+02m131728.085397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5781.0
#23%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:48+007:50+02m231809.089364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0394.0
#24%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)08:53+008:55+02m231903.040339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4067.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)10:35+010:45+010m531970.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:25299.0
#26/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:10+015:20+010m232269.057315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:40208.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+019:20+020m032477.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#28/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:08+020:10+02m232547.069184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0372.0
#29/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:13+021:15+02m232619.089170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0393.0
#30/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  22:18+022:20+02m032712.044291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:54129.0
#31/--/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  01:14+001:15+01m242841.052534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:109.0
#32/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)01:25+001:35+010m042850.069494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#33!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  03:07+003:09+02m042956.056515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2175.0
#34|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  04:30+004:31+01m043031.045328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1455.0
#35|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  05:45+005:47+02m043086.044293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1354.0
#36|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+007:05+05m043140.053425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:08113.0
#37%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  09:13+009:15+02m043253.040348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#38%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:05+010:10+05m043286.065371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1380.0
#39%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  11:23+011:25+02m043366.046636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0596.0
#40/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  13:30+0-543462.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.