Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 14:59:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 14:59:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
VIA: Yesvantpur- Yelahanka- Dhone- Hyderabad Kacheguda- Kazipet- Nagpur- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- MANIKPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mirzapur- Varanasi- Jaunpur- Ballia- Chhapra- HAJIPUR- Muzaffarpur.

18607/Σ Bangaluru- Hyderabad- Manikpur- Hajipur. [Catch Muzaffarpur Express at Manikpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 02 2014 (09:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 30m  28 halts  Distance: 2978 km  1 xfers
#1. 22683/Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 10m Distance: 2004 km
xfer @ MKP/Manikpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 27m
#2. 15232/Gondia - Barauni Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 53m Distance: 649 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 05:10 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/22683
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+0510.047918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  23:56+623:58+62m2113.069912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#3%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  01:11+401:13+52m0296.056636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2580.0
#4/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:38+702:40+112m02176.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#5%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:08+1603:10+182m02209.050348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0857.0
#6/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  04:18+1504:20+152m02266.044 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1555.0
#7/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  05:35+1305:40+115m02321.061425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#8|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+906:35+92m02375.062293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5456.0
#9|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  07:29+707:30+71m02431.072328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#10!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+908:35+92m02506.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#11/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+610:40+910m02612.027494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:199.0
#12/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  10:59+611:00+61m32621.056534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:18129.0
#13/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+613:20+62m02750.081291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0993.0
#14/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  14:29+914:30+91m12843.088170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:4972.0
#15/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:19+1415:20+141m12915.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+017:35+510m02985.056185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:21132.0
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  19:56+419:58+32m021117.074279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)21:00+721:10+910m121193.082315mCR440001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20191.0
#19/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:30+923:32+92m221384.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)01:40+201:50+710m031492.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#21%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  02:48+1302:50+132m131559.097339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#22%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  03:48+1403:50+142m131653.063364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2084.0
#23%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)05:10+1505:20+1410m531737.073417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#24%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:35+1606:40+185m231828.069387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#25%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  08:05+1708:15+1710m231926.030321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:3578.0
#26%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  10:50-810:52+02m232004.053250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
Gondia - Barauni Express (PT)/15232 - Buffer: 7m
152 intermediate stations03:23331.0
#27%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:15+1:2614:17+1:352m242335.085250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#28%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  14:56+1:4714:58+1:482m242390.047132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4838.0
#29/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  15:46-15:48-2m242428.06497mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0872.0
#30/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  16:56+3:0516:58+3:052m242500.01686mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:278.0
#31/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  17:25+2:5317:27+2:572m142508.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5870.0
#32 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  19:25+3:3419:35+3:3610m242578.04982mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1058.0
#33%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:45+3:4820:50+3:485m042636.05183mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#34!%%!%KCTKerakat (1 PFs)  21:23+3:5021:24+3:501m142664.06384mNERnear sh-36 saraibeeru kerakat jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#35!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  21:53+3:5621:58+3:535m042694.05679mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#36!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  22:40+4:0522:45+4:085m042734.05274mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1465.0
#37!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  23:59+4:1600:05+4:066m042799.02665mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:3566.0
#38!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  02:40+3:2402:50+3:2710m052865.05958mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#39/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:45+3:5403:50+3:545m052919.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#40/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+3:5404:05+3:545m252924.05055mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#41/==/MFP•Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)•  05:10+4:1205:15+4:145m152978.02857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.