Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:13:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:13:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Peddapalli junction-vijayawada bi weekly DEMU service via need to worry abt buffer...this DEMU running with diff no upto BZA......

18700/Σ PDPL-BZA Bi weekly(wed,sat) DEMU Service ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by PDPL Junction  Mar 12 2014 (11:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 8h 45m  11 halts  Distance: 292 km  1 xfers
#1. 77251/Peddapalli Mahbubabad Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 45m Distance: 144 km
xfer @ MABD/Mahbubabad  Buffer: 25m
#2. 77253/Mahbubabad Vijayawada Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 148 km
Departs @ 08:00
Platform# ???
   W  S
Peddapalli Junction/PDPL
Arrives @ 16:45
Platform# ???
   W  S
Vijayawada Junction/BZA

1 xfers. 11 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Peddapalli Junction and Vijayawada Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Peddapalli Mahbubabad Passenger/77251
#1/==/PDPL»Peddapalli Junction (2 PFs)»  -08:00+27??10.0102230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#2/==/KYOPKottapally (2 PFs)  08:05-08:06-1m??18.062212mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#3/==/KOLRKolanoor (2 PFs)  08:11+3508:12+351m??114.049223mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#4/==/OEAOdela (2 PFs)  08:18-08:19-1m??119.048224mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#5/==/PTKPPotkapalli (2 PFs)  08:24+3808:25+431m??123.072219mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#6/==/JMKTJammikunta (2 PFs)  08:39+4908:40+501m??139.038242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#7/==/OPLUppal (2 PFs)  08:59+4209:00+481m??151.051251mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#8/==/HSPHasanparthi Road (3 PFs)  09:14+5109:15+1:031m??163.018262mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:3511.0
#9/==/KZJEKazipet E Cabin  09:50+5209:55+505m??174.033285mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:13+1:0410:15+1:082m??184.053271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#11/==/CLEChintalpalli (2 PFs)  10:29+1:1310:30+1:211m??196.074261mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#12/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  10:44+1:3210:45+1:321m??1113.039236mSCRWarangal(Rural) Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#13/==/KDM•Kesamudram (2 PFs)•  11:09+1:2311:10+1:341m??1129.026223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#14/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  11:45+2:35-??1144.0-198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
Mahbubabad Vijayawada Passenger/77253
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/MABD»Mahbubabad (2 PFs)»  -12:10+19??1144.030198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:3920.0
#16/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  12:49-12:50-1m??1164.012156mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:255.0
#17/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  13:15+3413:25+3210m??1169.055154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#18/==/PPYPapatapalli (3 PFs)  13:34+2413:35+261m??1177.067136mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#19/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  13:48+3013:50+302m??1191.068118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#20/==/CKNChinta Kani (2 PFs)  14:04+4714:05+471m??1207.081105mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#21/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  14:14+5414:15+541m??1219.04297mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#22/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  14:39+4714:40+471m??1236.03261mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#23/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  15:09+5415:10+551m??1252.01358mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:4910.0
#24/==/GNNGangineni (2 PFs)  15:59+3016:00+351m??1262.05769mSCRKrishna Dist., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#25/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  16:15+2016:16+221m??1276.03035mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#26/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  16:27+1816:28+211m??1282.03523mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#27/==/BZA•Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)•  16:45+32-??1292.0-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.