Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:37:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:37:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Safe. Changeover at DEC or PTNR.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^~  Mar 12 2014 (14:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 1357 km  1 xfers
#1. 12065/Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 364 km
xfer @ DEC/Delhi Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12398/Mahabodhi SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 993 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
S    F 
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 03:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M    S
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. 153 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express/12065
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:45+0??10.064480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  06:12+706:14+72m??129.079446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#3%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  06:53+706:55+72m??180.070388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#4%--%RGSRingas Junction (4 PFs)  07:52+507:54+62m??1147.070482mNWRPin - 332404, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#5%--%NMKNim Ka Thana (2 PFs)  08:34+608:36+82m??1194.086449mNWRNim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#6%--%NNLNarnaul (2 PFs)  09:11+1109:13+112m??1244.057307mNWRNarnaul, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#7%--%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:08+010:10+02m??1296.086246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#8%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  10:46+2010:48+202m??1347.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#9%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  11:05+2111:07+282m??1364.031219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Mahabodhi SF Express/12398
0 intermediate stations12:530.0
#10/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -12:10+12??1364.083216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:41131.0
#11/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  13:51+4013:53+412m??1495.084191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:42309.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)17:35+5917:40+1:025m??1804.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1:0420:15+1:115m??1999.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0382.0
#14/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  21:18+1:3021:20+1:332m??11081.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+1:5323:40+1:5015m??11151.05184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#16/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)00:01+1:5700:02+2:001m??21169.08979mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#17/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:27+2:1000:29+2:122m??21206.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#18/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  00:45+2:1800:47+2:202m??21229.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:06+2:2901:08+2:322m??21254.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  01:25+2:3301:27+2:332m??21272.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:38+2:4201:40+2:442m??21288.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#22/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  02:02+2:4802:04+2:512m??21319.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#23/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:16+2:5202:18+2:522m??21335.023113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5722.0
#24/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  03:15+2:19-??21357.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.