Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:37:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:37:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Can be used as alternative, 14212 can be replaced by mewar, GT if that have been rescheduled. Current resorvation counter can provide tickets upto mathura or passengers can be travel ingeneral coaches too as both trains started from source. Same chain can be used for going to Gorakhpur,Kanpur too

18733/Σ NDLS to Lucknow triweakly alternative chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by काम बिलबिला रहा है*^~  Mar 14 2014 (11:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 1022 km  1 xfers
#1. 14212/New Delhi - Agra Cantt. Intercity Express
Travel Time: 2h 54m Distance: 141 km
xfer @ MTJ/Mathura Junction  Buffer: 3h 21m
#2. 22532/Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 5m Distance: 880 km
Departs @ 17:35
Platform# ???
 M W F 
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 15:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T S
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 20 halts. 141 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Agra Cantt. Intercity Express/14212
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:35+0??10.022216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:207.0
#2/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  17:55+017:57+02m??17.053210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#3/==/OKAOkhla (4 PFs)  18:01+018:03+02m??111.058217mNRDelhi 110048, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#4/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  18:21+018:23+02m??128.057207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#5/==/FDNFaridabad New Town (4 PFs)  18:27+018:29+02m??132.048204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  18:34+018:36+02m??136.074204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#7/==/ASTAsaoti (5 PFs)  18:44+018:46+02m??146.030200mNRDistrict Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#8/==/PWLPalwal (8 PFs)  19:09+019:11+02m??157.082199mNRPalwal, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#9/==/HDLHodal (4 PFs)  19:33+019:35+02m??187.062190mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#10/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  19:47+019:49+02m??1100.056189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#11/==/CHJChata (3 PFs)  20:00+020:02+02m??1110.069187mNCRChhata, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#12/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  20:29+020:31+02m??1141.057181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)/22532
0 intermediate stations03:290.0
#13|--|MTJ»Mathura Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:50+4:14??1141.056181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#14|--|HTCHathras City (2 PFs)  00:35+4:2100:37+4:222m??2183.072178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#15|--|KSJKasganj Junction (9 PFs)  01:30+4:2601:45+4:2715m??2246.078174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0078.0
#16|--|KMJKaimganj (2 PFs)  02:45+4:4002:47+4:392m??2324.066161mNERKaimganj, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#17|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  03:14+4:4303:16+4:472m??2354.052151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#18|--|FGRFatehgarh (2 PFs)  03:22+4:4903:24+4:502m??2359.0101152mNERFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3254.0
#19|--|KJNKannauj (2 PFs)  03:56+4:5903:58+5:012m??2413.048143mNERKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3778.0
#20/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj (3 PFs)  05:35+4:5305:40+4:365m??2491.010130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:152.0
#21/--/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:55+5:0206:00+4:555m??2493.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#22/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)07:20+5:0207:45+5:0225m??2565.042 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5136.0
#23/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  08:36+5:0308:38+5:042m??2601.062123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2789.0
#24/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+6:0810:20+6:1115m??2690.070111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#25/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  10:44+6:2210:46+6:222m??2718.065104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#26/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  10:59+6:2311:01+6:232m??2732.063103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#27/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  11:45+6:3411:47+6:352m??2779.07791mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#28/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  12:10+6:4012:12+6:282m??2808.04784mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4334.0
#29/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:55+6:3613:05+6:4310m??2842.06584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#30/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  13:50+6:4613:52+6:482m??2891.06278mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#31/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:12+6:4914:14+6:502m??2912.07775mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#32/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)14:24+6:5214:26+6:522m??2925.09073mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#33/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+6:5914:52+7:042m??2961.06369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#34/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  15:50+7:02-??21022.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.