Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:54:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:54:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Connectivity to Mumbai from Washim-Hingoli region of Maharashtra.

18755/Σ HIngoli-Mumbai Daily Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 22109 Undisputed King of SF  Mar 18 2014 (18:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 15m  12 halts  Distance: 1094 km  1 xfers
#1. 17639/Kacheguda - Akola InterCity Express
Travel Time: 11h 20m Distance: 515 km
xfer @ AK/Akola Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12112/Amravati - Mumbai CSMT SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 55m Distance: 579 km
Departs @ 07:10
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 06:25 +1 night
Platform# 16
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kacheguda and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kacheguda - Akola InterCity Express/17639
#1/==/KCG»Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -07:10+0010.034494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  07:19+007:20+01m215.024530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:094.0
#3/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  07:29+307:30+31m319.041534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#4/==/BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  07:45+407:46+41m2119.069596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#5!%%!%GWVGowdavalli (1 PFs)  07:55+307:56+31m1129.015599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#6|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  08:10+308:11+51m2133.069601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#7|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  08:44+908:45+101m0171.056547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#8|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  08:52+1108:53+111m1177.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#9|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  09:00+1209:01+121m1187.036556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4427.0
#10|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  09:45+909:47+92m11114.059524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:40+610:45+95m11166.050385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#12|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  11:20+911:22+92m11195.059344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#13|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  11:32+911:33+91m01205.049355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#14|--|UMRI•Umri (1 PFs)•  12:09+812:10+81m11235.042384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#15|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  12:38+812:40+82m01254.034 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  13:20+713:25+75m01277.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#17!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)14:05-414:25+820m01307.071382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#18|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  14:44+814:55+811m01329.071391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4959.0
#19|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  15:44+615:45+61m11388.065466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#20|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  16:29+516:30+51m11436.040555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:0079.0
#21|--|AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  18:30-1-41515.0-284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
Amravati - Mumbai CSMT SF Express (PT)/12112 - Buffer: 10m
15 intermediate stations20:250.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+1220:30+135m11515.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#23/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  20:58+1621:00+172m11552.081281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#24/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  21:18+2021:20+202m21576.093268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#25/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  21:38+2721:40+272m01604.049251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:40+1822:50+1910m31654.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#27/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+2323:15+252m21678.090212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations02:35233.0
#28/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:50+4901:55+475m32911.034564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3050.0
#29/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  03:25+1003:30+155m02961.049589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4082.0
#30/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+3205:13+303m521043.065 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#31/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:52+2605:55+263m621085.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#32/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  06:25--1621094.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.