Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 05:49:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 05:49:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Can be used on saturdays (2N/1D connectivity) if there is no ticket in Dakshin Express.

18763/Σ NDLS-SC weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by भूत हूँ मैं~  Mar 19 2014 (14:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 82h 15m  29 halts  Distance: 3441 km  1 xfers
#1. 12628/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 703 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 19713/Jaipur - Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 1031 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# 3
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 07:30 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karnataka Express (PT)/12628
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -21:15+3310.080216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:46141.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)23:01+3923:03+412m01141.073181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  23:47+1:0423:50+1:033m11195.073173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:37118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:27+1:3201:30+1:333m12313.070213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2498.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:54+1:5403:06+1:5412m42411.084259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:49153.0
#6/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+2:0404:57+2:042m32564.074413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:53139.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)06:50+2:0206:55+2:035m02703.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Jaipur - Secunderabad Express/19713 - Buffer: 10m
317 intermediate stations02:351707.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:30+009:35+05m142410.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#9/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  09:47+009:49+02m042416.039496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1186.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+012:10+010m542502.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:43107.0
#11/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:53+013:55+02m142609.048643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#12/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  14:24+014:26+02m042632.060733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2282.0
#13/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  15:48+015:50+02m042714.057411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4096.0
#14/--/CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  17:30+017:32+02m142810.063367mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#15/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  18:07+018:10+03m142846.017334mCRAmravati, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:227.0
#16/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:32+018:35+03m142853.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#17/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  19:03+019:05+02m042894.050 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)19:50+020:00+010m342932.064284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#19|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  21:14+021:15+01m143011.065555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#20|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  21:59+022:00+01m143059.054466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:3080.0
#21|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)23:30+023:40+010m043139.041382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4531.0
#22!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  00:25+000:30+05m153170.025367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5322.0
#23!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  01:23+001:25+02m053192.048 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5088.0
#24|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+003:20+05m053280.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#25|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  04:05+004:06+01m053332.045524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:4981.0
#26|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  05:55+005:56+01m053413.018601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:3428.0
#27/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:30+0-053441.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.