Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:18:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:18:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Connectivity from Mumbai to Hingoli & Washim

18770/Σ Mumbai-Hingoli Daily Link Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 22109 Undisputed King of SF  Mar 19 2014 (17:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 15m  19 halts  Distance: 2457 km  1 xfers
#1. 18029/Mumbai LTT - Shalimar Kurla Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 563 km
xfer @ AK/Akola Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 17640/Akola- Kacheguda InterCity Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 515 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 2
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 20:15 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Kacheguda

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Shalimar Kurla Express (PT)/18029
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -22:00+0210.0432mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  22:23+222:25+22m7117.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+2222:50+245m4135.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)23:53+3223:55+372m11102.022293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)00:33+2300:35+302m22116.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#6/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  01:18+3301:20+352m12161.026562mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:33+3101:35+342m22167.076564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#8/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  02:13+3102:15+312m42215.059595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#9/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:40+2902:45+315m22240.084 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#10/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  03:03+3203:05+322m02265.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#11/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:33+3403:35+342m02307.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#12/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  04:03+3904:05+392m02352.087264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:38+4304:40+442m32400.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:05+4605:15+5110m72424.040209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#15/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  05:33+5505:35+542m32436.059225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#16/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  05:53+5405:55+542m02454.091295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#17/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:08+5806:10+582m22474.073251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#18/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  06:33+1:0006:35+1:002m22501.040268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#19/--/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  06:53+5406:55+542m02513.057276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#20/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  07:08+5107:10+522m22526.080281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#21/==/PS•Paras (2 PFs)•  07:23+5507:25+542m02543.048282mCRAkola, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  07:50+4707:55+465m22563.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
Akola- Kacheguda InterCity Express/17640
224 intermediate stations-7:-551379.0
#23|--|AK»Akola Junction (7 PFs)»  -09:30+2341942.074284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0479.0
#24|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  10:34+310:35+31m142021.059555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#25|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  11:24+311:25+31m142069.089466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#26|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  12:04+612:05+61m142127.027391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#27|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)12:55+413:05+610m142150.028382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#28!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  14:10+314:15+35m042180.035367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#29!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  14:53+214:55+22m042202.039 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#30|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  15:25+315:26+31m142222.061384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#31|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  15:55+215:56+31m042252.042355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#32|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  16:10+216:12+22m142261.063344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#33|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+216:45+25m242291.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#34|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  17:40+217:42+22m142343.089524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#35|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  18:00+318:01+31m142370.073556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#36|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  18:09+418:10+41m142379.065539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#37|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  18:16+518:17+51m042386.041547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5638.0
#38|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  19:13+219:14+21m142424.0106601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:023.0
#39!%%!%GWVGowdavalli (1 PFs)  19:16+219:17+21m142427.041599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#40/==/BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  19:32+219:34+12m142438.036596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#41/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  19:51+119:52+11m242448.037534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:064.0
#42/--/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  19:58+119:59+11m442452.019530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:165.0
#43/==/KCG•Kacheguda (5 PFs)•  20:15+2-242457.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.