Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:26:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:26:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Chennai Central to Shri Ganganagar Via Delhi weekly Gr and ICE chain

18801/Σ Chennai Central - New Delhi - Delhi - Shri Ganganagar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Mar 24 2014 (18:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 30m  13 halts  Distance: 2599 km  1 xfers
#1. 12611/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 28h 15m Distance: 2176 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 12481/Delhi - Sriganganagar InterCity Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 423 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# 1
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 20:40 +1 night
Platform# 3
Shri Ganganagar Junction/SGNR

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Shri Ganganagar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express/12611
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -06:10+0110.0758mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations01:50138.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  08:00+008:01+01m21138.08619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:48155.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:49+009:50+01m11293.069 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50+012:05+015m61431.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:45451.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+018:00+010m21882.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35209.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35+020:45+010m111091.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:15390.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m221481.089498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:16292.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:26+005:31+05m021773.099259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5998.0
#9/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+006:32+02m421871.085213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:23118.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:55+007:57+02m221989.076173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:28187.0
#11/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  10:25+0-422176.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Delhi - Sriganganagar InterCity Express/12481
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -13:10+3:301522176.026219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#13/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  13:34+3:2513:36+3:262m022186.065217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#14/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  13:54+3:2413:56+3:252m022206.077220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#15/==/SPZSampla (2 PFs)  14:10+3:2714:12+3:282m022224.048222mNRPIN 124501, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#16/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+3:2514:43+3:243m022246.062220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#17%==%JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)  15:38+3:2115:40+3:212m422303.078228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#18/==/NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  16:06+3:2416:08+3:242m022337.065230mNRKKDE, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#19%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+3:2416:45+3:242m022375.088228mNRJakhal, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3145.0
#20%==%MSZMansa (3 PFs)  17:16+3:3217:18+3:322m122420.080223mNRMansa, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#21%==%MAURMaur (2 PFs)  17:32+3:3617:34+3:362m022439.036217mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5634.0
#22!%%!%BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  18:30+3:4018:35+3:415m622473.066208mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#23|--|GDBGiddarbaha (2 PFs)  19:00+3:4619:02+3:472m022500.061200mNRGiddarbaha, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#24|--|MOTMalout (1 PFs)  19:18+3:4719:20+3:472m122517.077194mNRMalaut, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#25|--|ABSAbohar Junction (2 PFs)  19:43+3:5019:45+3:502m022546.058187mNRAbohar, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#26|--|SGNR•Shri Ganganagar Junction (3 PFs)•  20:40+3:46-322599.0-178mNWRPin- 335001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.