Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:26:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:26:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
One more chain train After Pathankot from Khandwa. Most of the train tickets are available in Patalkot Exp..

18809/Σ One more chain train After Pathankot from Khandwa ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by allow2mail  Mar 26 2014 (01:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 40m  21 halts  Distance: 1538 km  1 xfers
#1. 12167/Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 30m Distance: 731 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 14623/Patalkot Express
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 807 km
Departs @ 00:35
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 06:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

1 xfers. 21 halts. 156 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Delhi Sarai Rohilla

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)/12167
#1 LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:35+1??10.0432mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+1901:23+233m??135.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)02:28+4102:33+365m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)03:13+2303:15+292m??1117.057589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  04:08+2604:10+282m??1167.083564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:05257.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:15+4407:30+4915m??1424.046209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:40124.0
#7/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+910:15+105m??1548.065309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:50183.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:05+1013:15+1610m??1731.081328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Patalkot Express/14623 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)14:55+1:0615:05+1:1010m??1731.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#10/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  15:23+1:1715:25+1:172m??1749.060309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#11/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  16:33+1:2516:35+1:262m??1817.019496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:55+1:2217:00+1:305m??1823.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3753.0
#13/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  17:37+1:4517:39+1:452m??1876.064431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#14/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  18:16+1:4018:18+1:412m??1916.025417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5246.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  20:10+3720:15+385m??1962.084413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#16/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:00+5521:02+562m??11024.065373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#17/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  22:25+4922:35+5210m??11115.090259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3755.0
#18/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  23:12+1:0723:14+1:082m??11170.068207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#19/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  23:51+1:1123:56+1:145m??11212.062213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:54118.0
#20/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  01:50+1:0401:55+1:085m??21330.074 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#21/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  02:39+1:1402:42+1:163m??21384.048182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:53139.0
#22/==/DSJDelhi Safdarjung (3 PFs)  05:35+4505:40+485m??21523.026228mNRDelhi 110021, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#23%==%DEE•Delhi Sarai Rohilla (7 PFs)•  06:15+57-??21538.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.